Logo White
Watch Demo

Cliff Hampton, MD

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

700 West Ironwood Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 625-5100

https://www.kh.org/neurology/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Kootenai Clinic is a network of doctors, nurse practitioners and physician assistants who are employed by Kootenai Health and provide care to patients throughout the Inland Northwest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2019, 14:56 PM
Dr.Hampton was extremely thorough and patient in my exam and could not have been nicer. He was so good with his test and the explanations that I was comfortable a d not stressed as so frequently happens. He certainly gets 5 stars
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 06:01 AM
As new patient to Kootenai Neurology my experience was great. Clinical staff was polite and efficient. Dr. Hampton was pleasant, took the time to ask me questions, reviewed my chart and listened to my concerns. Appointments are booked out several months but the office staff did everything possible to get me in sooner. I would happily recommend Dr. Hampton.
Diane on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 02:11 AM
He was kind and considerate. I have seen him for epilepsy since 2017. He knows his business.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Reynolds on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 05:12 AM
Dr. Hampton has been my son's neurologist for over two years. We just cannot say enough positive, kind, and amazing words to describe his work with us. He is really the best.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 07:37 AM
Dr Hampton is a compassionate provider. He spent an hour with us evaluating labs, MRI, and conducting cognitive tests to determine diagnosis, and provided clear, concise information in lay terms about the diagnoses. He and the staff were friendly, and very professional.
Zara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:26 AM
He is a doctor who listens and anticipates patients’ concerns And has an easy to understand understand answer. I’ve been to a lot of neurologists, including one in Seattle and Dr. Hampton is the one I trust the most.
Vicky Williams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 04:57 AM
Dr Hampton is an excellent doctor, he was very attentive to my concerns as if I were his only patient. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:12 AM
This was my first visit with Dr.Hampton. I have seen several other doctors in this office. Everything was working correctly for me and he didn't make any changes to my perscriptions. He is a good listener and seemed to ask me all the right questions. I'll see him again next year. Very good over all experience.
Amber (Janice) M. Cropper on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 02:54 AM
I appreciated Dr. Hampton's professionalism and the detailed explanation of the test results. I left having all of my questions answered. He did not rush through the appointment. Dr. Hampton presented a very pleasant demeanor that put me at ease. I felt like he listened and took into account what I had to say about my body and what I had experienced. If I need future medical expertise in Dr. Hampton's field of practice I will not hesitate to call his office. I am sharing his contact information.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.