Logo White
Watch Demo

Cliff Hampton, MD

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

700 West Ironwood Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 625-5100

https://www.kh.org/neurology/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Kootenai Clinic is a network of doctors, nurse practitioners and physician assistants who are employed by Kootenai Health and provide care to patients throughout the Inland Northwest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/29/2020, 07:16 AM
Due to the coronavirus pandemic, Dr. Hampton needed to do a telephone visit with us for my husband's one-year recheck for cognitive decline. He was so kind, so informative in answering all of our questions regarding his condition and going over tests with us. We did not feel rushed, and his in-depth detailed explanation of the diagnosis left us with peace of mind and the knowledge that we did not have before the visit. We are very thankful for Dr. Hampton and would highly recommend his care to anyone who would need his expertise and care.
Ralph F. Ansel, Jr. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/02/2020, 01:31 AM
I have never been cared for as well as I have with Dr. Hampton and I have seen several Neurologists since my injury as a Deputy Sheriff in 1986. I will not see any other Neurologist, unless I have an emergency and out of the area to see Dr. Hampton!!!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/30/2020, 03:24 AM
From sign in to exiting, my trip to Dr. Hampton's Office was a pleasure. From the doctor, to the intern to the nurse, they could not have been more helpful.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paul on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 05:05 AM
Dr. Hampton is personable and spends time with us. We drive from out of state to see him. All in all great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/29/2019, 03:19 AM
Takes his time to explain very through.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/21/2019, 01:46 AM
He listens and works with me.
Rebecca on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:45 AM
Dr Hampton is an excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable and definitely an expert in his specialty.
Jacqueline Earle on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2019, 12:31 PM
I really like Dr. Hampton. Hope he never leaves Kootenai Health!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2019, 14:56 PM
Dr.Hampton was extremely thorough and patient in my exam and could not have been nicer. He was so good with his test and the explanations that I was comfortable a d not stressed as so frequently happens. He certainly gets 5 stars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.