Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cliff Hampton, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Neurologist|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

700 West Ironwood Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 625-5100

https://www.kh.org/neurology/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Kootenai Clinic is a network of doctors, nurse practitioners and physician assistants who are employed by Kootenai Health and provide care to patients throughout the Inland Northwest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SRT on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/29/2020, 00:53 AM
Through, concerned, outstanding!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 01:24 AM
Dr. Hampton was very interested in me and my life. He wasn’t in a hurry to move on to the next patient. He explained things very well & cared about my opinion. One of the nicest Dr.’s I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. Can’t wait to see him again !!!
Elizabeth Gill on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/30/2020, 04:07 AM
Excellent. He is kind and attentive and seems highly skilled. He treated his help well, he was teaching them, not berating them, which I have, unfortunately, seen some “professionals” do.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Wonderful on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/30/2020, 02:44 AM
Wonderful and excellent doctor! My daughter has seen many neurologists over the years, and this one has been the best. He speaks clearly (and not AT you), answered all my questions, was calm and explained everything in a concise manner. He was humble yet extremely knowledgeable, and spoke to my daughter and myself (my daughter is over 18, but I am her caregiver).
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 12:38 PM
First visit. As selected below, listened and answered question. Explained well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2020, 13:16 PM
Dr. Hampton was very attentive and very carefully listened to my concerns. He quickly diagnosed my condition, providing me great reassurance it wasn't something more serious. He is kind and thoughtful and skilled. I highly recommend him for anyone in need of neurology care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2020, 07:16 AM
Due to the coronavirus pandemic, Dr. Hampton needed to do a telephone visit with us for my husband's one-year recheck for cognitive decline. He was so kind, so informative in answering all of our questions regarding his condition and going over tests with us. We did not feel rushed, and his in-depth detailed explanation of the diagnosis left us with peace of mind and the knowledge that we did not have before the visit. We are very thankful for Dr. Hampton and would highly recommend his care to anyone who would need his expertise and care.
Ralph F. Ansel, Jr. on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/02/2020, 01:31 AM
I have never been cared for as well as I have with Dr. Hampton and I have seen several Neurologists since my injury as a Deputy Sheriff in 1986. I will not see any other Neurologist, unless I have an emergency and out of the area to see Dr. Hampton!!!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/30/2020, 03:24 AM
From sign in to exiting, my trip to Dr. Hampton's Office was a pleasure. From the doctor, to the intern to the nurse, they could not have been more helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.