Logo White
Watch Demo

Click! Network

Own this business?
3.9
99 reviews
|Business Services|Tacoma, WA 98409

3628 S 35th St, Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 502-8900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Gensler
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1200 6th Ave

(206) 654-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Eileen Schoener Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

13261 NE 20th St

(425) 450-9055

2 people are looking at this business

Mcgrew Irs Tax Lawyers
5.0
(3) · Business Services

15015 Main St Suite # 4

(425) 310-5494

1 person is looking at this business

Golfco International
5.0
(6) · Business Services

18009 NE 76th St

(425) 861-7755

4 people are looking at this business

American Rose Garden
5.0
(6) · Business Services

5820 146th Pl SE

(425) 241-8305
Event Resource Management
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9311 93rd Ave SE # 210

(206) 232-5951

1 person is looking at this business

About

Click Network, Video On Demand, Unlimited Access, Reliable and Fast, Modern Service, Isp Access Provider, High Speed Cable, HDTV Programming, Digital Video Recorder DVR, Always On

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
99 reviews
553
  
415
  
311
  
25
  
115
  
  • 61 Reviews3.8Google
  • 38 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suellen Farrell on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 07:05 AM
Not happy with Click!. They just switched DECADES TV channel for START TV channel. START TV channel is so boring. Why do they do this. Maybe ask it’s customers next time. Just about ready to dump this cable. Programs are boring, uninteresting “filler” channels. NEXT TIME ASK US WHAT WE WANT!
Respond to negative reviews
Shane Sherwood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:33 AM
I have been having trouble with my account for a while. Click Supervisor Terry has been working to get the issue fixed. Terry would call a couple times a week to let me know on any updates. After 3 months of Terry's hard work and not giving up the issue was fixed. I know the other cable providers wont have worked this hard. Click employee's care about their customers. I have and will be a customer for life, because of click employee's like Terry.
James Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 05:35 AM
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brian Sorensen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 03:43 AM
Click Cable TV is in the business of extorting money from their customers. I had the service canceled and several months later received a call and told I owed $127.00 because their employee failed to order the disconnect when I turned the equipment in...So to avoid having them ruin my credit, I was forced to pay money that I didn't owe...My suggestion is to never use click as your cable service provider....
Business Response:

Brian I am sorry you had a bad experience when disconnecting your service. I will review your account on Monday.

Respond to negative reviews
Bill Mandt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:50 AM
I think it's a very good service. I was just kind of wondering what's up with the on demand I'm getting no TV shows like swat this is us
Business Response:

Looks like we may be missing the episode from 1/18 so I will contact them, yesterday's is in. Thanks!

Jon Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 06:47 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review Jon! We love our customers.

David Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review David! We love our customers.

Renee Farrens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:50 AM
Better then all other cable company around the pierce co.
Kristi Kivela Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.