Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Click a Nerd

Claimed
4.9
595 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Killeen, TX 76543 United States

1906 Twilight Dr, Killeen, TX 76543 United States

(254) 230-9311

http://www.clickanerd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

5400 Bosque Blvd #310

(254) 772-5200
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

715 Discovery Blvd Ste 506

(512) 528-0333
4.9
(11) · IT Services & Computer Repair

15307 FM1825 #6

(512) 252-3361
4.9
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

11525 Stonehollow Dr Suite B220

(866) 780-7480
4.9
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1402 Jones St

(512) 771-3279
About

Click a Nerd is a full service technology company. We approach IT from a practical point of view. If it is worth repairing, we will tell you. If it is a waste of money, we will tell you. We specialize in data recovery. When someone tells you that it is impossible to get your data back, Click a Nerd will provide you with a 2nd opinion at no cost. Most of your destroyed or deleted data is still on the hard drive, SSD, USB drive or other media. Over 30 years of experience recovering data and solving IT problems.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
595 reviews
5569
  
417
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
A Yahoo Local User review for Click a Nerd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/21/2016, 04:56 AM
Shawn was extremely helpful, he explained things so that even I could understand.
A Yahoo Local User review for Click a Nerd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:10 AM
This is the second time I have resorted to Click A Nerd services for computer problems. Shawn helped me both times and I could not be happier with the results. Very helpful and understanding with someone who is not computer literate. I have made it a point to recommend Click A Nerd to all my family and friends. Shawn is very professional, patient and is a very good communicator.
A Yahoo Local User review for Click a Nerd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/27/2016, 01:24 AM
Awesome, awesome, awesome company! Fixed my computer on a Sunday morning. Shawn is professional, courteous and very patient with an old lady like me who had questions. I will recommend Click A Nerd to anyone!! Very reasonable price, too. Shawn, thank you SO much!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Yahoo Local User review for Click a Nerd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/16/2016, 06:23 AM
Amazing work our computer has been messing up for awhile so we took it to click a nerd and he literally had it fixed within a couple of hours...Never again will we take it to anyone else ..Thank you for a wonderful job..
A Yahoo Local User review for Click a Nerd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 02:35 AM
I am so grateful to Shawn Richeson of Click A Nerd. On Monday, I learned that my computer had been targeting by Cryptowall 3.0 virus, which had encrypted everything on my hard drive so that it was not accessible to me. I had never heard of this virus, had no where to turn and had no idea what to do to get my very important data back. Shawn really came through for me. He walked me through every step of the process and was able to help decrypt my files. Everyone needs to know about this virus and how to protect themselves from it and the criminals that demand ransom in order for you to get the decrypt key, that trust me you could never figure out how to use on your own. Shawn was very knowledgeable about this virus and I realized that after talking to others who simply had no idea or understanding of it. He really worked hard for me and came through. He made my week. I would recommend you calling Shawn for tips on how to keep your computer safe or consider using him as your IT person. Thanks Shawn!!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Click a Nerd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 01:31 AM
I have been meaning to write a review since last month. We took in our almost 8 year old Mac computer, that was really not even usable due to it being outdated. Reading reviews in the area to try and find a repair place, I found click a nerd... they were awesome, and had it up in running smoothly- within hours! Very pleased!!! Thank you
A Yahoo Local User review for Click a Nerd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:37 AM
Shawn fixed my Mac Book Pro quick and it works faster than ever! Great service and he is really friendly! Would highly recommend him to anyone!
A Yahoo Local User review for Click a Nerd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 03:12 AM
Great job Shawn! Fixed my computer quickly, on a Sunday, without me needing to take it anywhere. They definitely make it easy to get computer issues solved with minimal hassles (taking computer into office, etc)
A Yahoo Local User review for Click a Nerd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 03:23 AM
Had Major issues with my home pc and was concerned that I would not get it fixed. It was really bogging down and not performing as well as it should. I contacted Click A Nerd and after consulting with the technical support people, they were able to remote in and clean and improve the performance of my computer better than when I bought it. I was very pleased with the results and professionalism of the support. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.