Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clementine's Consignment Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

11229 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-3540

http://clementinesmj.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(208) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Women's retail boutique store selling trendy. Affordable. Clothing. Shoes. Boots. Purses. Jewelry and accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Elaine Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:14 AM
Alyssa Brennon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:51 AM
I love this boutique I was there last week and they have so much cute stuff!! And super nice too
Christy Pittman Neal on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 07:43 AM
Clementines is one of my favorite local boutiques! I love their selection of Southern style hobo-chic. A must see if you're visiting the Mt. Juliet area.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mandy Panozzo-Clay on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:03 AM
Love all of their clothes and the staff is so nice �
Christina Reckard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 06:09 AM
A great shop in a convenient location with the cutest selection. The service is impeccable and I can always find a treasure to take with me. A must shop.
Joseph Goodman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:19 AM
Stephanie Wharton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:32 AM
Paige Meek Cobb on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 08:08 AM
This is a great family owned boutique that has a large selection both at the shop and online. I can find both new items and high quality consigned items. This is a regular stop for me.
Julie Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:52 AM
Great place to shop! Love the owner 😊Shipping was fast and love my shoes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.