Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clementine's Consignment Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

11229 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-3540

http://clementinesmj.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(208) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Women's retail boutique store selling trendy. Affordable. Clothing. Shoes. Boots. Purses. Jewelry and accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julianna Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:40 AM
Every shopping trip to Clementine's is a joy! Great employees. I have taken many of our out of town guests there to shop and has become a favorite place to shop when here. Highly recommend Clementine's!
SamandDee Beals on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:40 AM
Cannot say enough wonderful things about this store! Great, high end merchandise. Beautiful clothes, jewelry, shoes, everything. Heather Sullivan cares about her customers. It’s apparent when you walk in the door. Great sales everyday!
Rachel O'Grady on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 07:01 AM
Love the clothes and the atmosphere here!! Always super clean and super friendly! �
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Wendi Wojdak-Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:21 AM
Love shopping there. Always find fun things to wear and great gifts to give as well.
Laura Small on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:43 AM
Such cute stuff!! I want everything!!! The CC beanies are my favorite.
Amanda Jandik on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 06:53 AM
Won a giveaway from clementines boutique and I loveeee my sweater! The material is amazing the shipping was fast and the customer service was truly a pleasure to work with! Thank you so much clementines boutique I look forward to doing business with you In the future
Jennifer Meeks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 04:09 AM
Love all the shirts! This place is great and will be back for more!!!
Melissa Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:27 AM
I loved shopping there. Love my new cc hat and bracelet ��
Christy Stancliff Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:28 AM
My daughter and I love Clementine’s! We never leave empty handed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.