Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clementine's Consignment Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

11229 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-3540

http://clementinesmj.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(208) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Women's retail boutique store selling trendy. Affordable. Clothing. Shoes. Boots. Purses. Jewelry and accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priscilla Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 07:53 AM
Josie Claud on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:56 AM
Clementine's is a great store. I have bought many items and have loved them! My grandmother and I went there about 15 minutes before the closed on Sunday and stayed thirty minutes after they closed and the woman there was such a delight! She helped me find a perfect dress to wear to a wedding this next weekend. She gave me her own opinions about what the things looked like and I greatly appreciated it! I definitely recommend you going there! Thanks for everything!!
Maddie Renee Sparks on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 04:25 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jennifer Lovrekovic Boykin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:19 AM
Ordered online and they hand delivered in a cute gift bag for me! Quick delivery and super cute clothes. Being plus size I'm extremely pleased how well it fits!! Definitely would send friends over!
Paula Stargel Lannom on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 05:08 AM
Yesterday was my 1st visit. I WILL def be back. Thank you Mary for being so kind and helping me decide what was right for me. If you haven't been, I recommend stopping by. There is certainly something perfect for everyone.
Ginger Etheridge Haley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 09:06 AM
Excellent clothes and super friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great shopping experience
Julie Dotson Yeomans on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:10 AM
I'm not sure what happened, but I know I was a fan of this page at one time. I just had to like this page again. I see I missed out on some amazing sales. I just LOVE y'alls store. Y'all have some beautiful clothes.
Marilyn Ridner Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:41 AM
Absolutely love this boutique! I cannot thank them enough for setting up at our shopping event! I love all of their things!! Great people! Great place !
Tiffany Morgan Koelliker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.