Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clementine's Consignment Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

11229 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-3540

http://clementinesmj.com

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Women's retail boutique store selling trendy. Affordable. Clothing. Shoes. Boots. Purses. Jewelry and accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina Stone on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 04:06 AM
Enjoy coming in and finding really cute clothes and accessories. Thank you for carrying a variety of sizes for women of all shapes and sizes.
Martha Felker Beavers on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 04:14 AM
Heard bout it from a FRIEND on fbook...went in and the store has a great and fashionable look AND feel!!!...Will definitely become a regular. .great taste!!! So glad Mt.JULIET has a place here so close to home!!!
Jennifer Tanner Langley on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 03:38 AM
I had a great first experience at Clementine's ! I got several things and they were so helpful!!!! I loved it and can't wait to go back! Prices were very reasonable!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nicole Clementine on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 03:49 AM
Love the New Reasonble priced items and the purses and shoes and clothes on consignment are amazing I always get a deal when I go in there!
Victoria McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 08:38 AM
Just posted my new, adorable, and affordable outfit from this place. So awesome :)
Misty McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 04:39 AM
I love this store! I needed some outfits for a trip out of the country. Not only did I get 9 complete and precious outfits. I walked away with out my wallet hurting. The prices are very reasonable, the customer service is personal and they will help with putting outfits together for you. I'm definitely a loyal customer now.
Patty Bishop Ramos on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2015, 01:40 AM
I love the selection! Great deals too. I will be back.
Millie Lott on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2015, 08:07 AM
Super cute stuff with great prices! Also the owner gives back to the community. Support small businesses that support our town!!!!
Jennifer Ogle Helms on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:31 AM
I love the items I found! There is a good selection with great prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.