Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearview Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28226

6401 Carmel Rd, Ste 209, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 900-1621

https://www.clearviewfamilychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(41) · Chiropractors

11301 Golf Links Drive North #105

(704) 498-4140
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600
About

At Clearview Family Chiropractic we use specific Chiropractic adjustments to remove subluxations (spinal misalignment) so the brain and body can communicate with one another more effectively and efficiently.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Zuleka Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 03:12 AM
Dr. Doug is the best! We made an appointment with him when our two year old daughter experienced her first double ear infection. After just one adjustment at Clearview Chiropractic there was marked improvement. There are lots of chiropractors, many closer to where we live but Dr. Doug’s extensive knowledge really separates him from the rest. Dr. Doug is exceptional.
Shaun Gamble on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 07:25 AM
Dr Doug is great! Very intelligent and dedicated to his profession. He’s helped me with back pain and is always there to help! High recommend him!
Roxanne Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 00:32 AM
Very knowledgeable about all my ailments inside and out!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Neil Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:15 AM
Dr. Doug Morris is simply the best!
Leanne Tew on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:25 AM
Dr Doug is an amazing chiropractor with a big heart for his patients. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone!
Heather Frailey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:52 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Doug! He helped me get to being pain free after years of trouble with my neck. More importantly, he is amazing with my son who started seeing him at 6 months old for torticollis and flat head syndrome. I firmly believe he helped us avoid a second cranial band for my son. He also helped me identify some dietary changes I needed to make to help decrease inflammation which has in turn helped my autoimmune problems. His care and compassion go far beyond any other chiropractor I have ever worked with.
Alexandra Lancucki on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:09 AM
Dr. Doug goes above and beyond for his patients. I always leave my appointments feeling as though my health and overall wellbeing is truly being taken care of and valued. He always takes time to listen and makes sure all my concerns and questions are not only heard but addressed during my visits.
Wayne E. Tomala on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:00 AM
Dr Doug is a very smart doctor. Super knowledgeable and loves educating!!! I've never seen a doctor so interested in making sure you are well informed!! His dedication and commitment to his patients is second to none. I highly recommend him!! Go see Dr Doug!!
Rachelle Killman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 01:26 AM
Dr. Doug truly wants to help people. He is very passionate about whole body health! He is excellent with helping you to put together a healthy diet and weight loss also.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.