Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearview Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
153 reviews
|Healthcare|Bellingham, WA 98226

410 W Bakerview Rd #107, Ste 107, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 392-8306

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Optical Goods Repair - Opticians - Optometric Clinics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
5142
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 01:02 AM
I've been going to Dr. Anker for over 9 years now. She has been great. Her staff is incredible. Dr. Anker is not covered under my eye insurance, but I wouldn't go to anyone else. She is honest and really cares about her patients. She takes the time to explain things in a way that is easily understood.
Heather Baldetta on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 02:55 AM
Dr.Anker was very thorough, smart, and detail oriented. I appreciated her knowledge and patience as she worked through the multiple layers of testing with me. Office was very clean, she sanitized equipment thoroughly and they have a nice show room of their lenses. All in all it was a wonderful experience!
Gisele Krippner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:04 AM
I had my first visit today with Dr. Anker and was impressed. She was very personable and thorough, and she took the time to fully answer my questions. Her staff was also very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend her office to anyone needing an eye exam.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Megan Penrose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 09:41 AM
This was my first eye apointment in 2 years. This place was very nice and clean. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I brought my toddler and the staff was patient with me and her and they offered her crayons and coloring pages. They have a lot of technology and their new patient exam was extremely thorough. I did the additional iWellness exam. All equipment was wiped with an alcohol pad before we used them. Very clean. The prices are reasonable as well. Their hours are great. Most eye doctors don't have saturday hours. I would most definitely recommend them.
Emily Steele Greenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:28 AM
Great staff. Very Helpful. Dr. Anker is personable, honest and knowledgeable.
Jay N Dana Edmonds on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 12:50 PM
Personal, thoroughly informative, easy to work with, not rushed, kind staff.
Kevin Gage on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 10:05 AM
The staff at Clearview is always friendly and helpful. Doctor Anchor is also friendly and very knowledgeable on how the eyes work. She even reassured me I wasn't going crazy when I was "seeing things." She informed me it was just "floaters" , that it was quite normal & explained the whole process and the cause.
Heather Anker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 07:16 AM
Carolyn Staples Kangas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:04 AM
I appreciate all the help that Dr. Anker gives when checking my eyes. I trust her with my sight. She is knowledgeable on the eyes and treatment for any problems that arise. I recommend her to everyone. Thank you Dr. Anker.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.