Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearview Eyecare

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Optometrists|Bellingham, WA 98226

410 W Bakerview Rd #107, Ste 107, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 392-8306

https://www.clearvieweyecarewa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Optometrists

5906 Cemetery Rd

(360) 474-9620

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Optical Goods Repair - Opticians - Optometric Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:02 AM
I've been going to Dr. Anker for over 9 years now. She has been great. Her staff is incredible. Dr. Anker is not covered under my eye insurance, but I wouldn't go to anyone else. She is honest and really cares about her patients. She takes the time to explain things in a way that is easily understood.
Heather Baldetta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 02:55 AM
Dr.Anker was very thorough, smart, and detail oriented. I appreciated her knowledge and patience as she worked through the multiple layers of testing with me. Office was very clean, she sanitized equipment thoroughly and they have a nice show room of their lenses. All in all it was a wonderful experience!
Gisele Krippner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:04 AM
I had my first visit today with Dr. Anker and was impressed. She was very personable and thorough, and she took the time to fully answer my questions. Her staff was also very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend her office to anyone needing an eye exam.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Megan Penrose on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 09:41 AM
This was my first eye apointment in 2 years. This place was very nice and clean. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I brought my toddler and the staff was patient with me and her and they offered her crayons and coloring pages. They have a lot of technology and their new patient exam was extremely thorough. I did the additional iWellness exam. All equipment was wiped with an alcohol pad before we used them. Very clean. The prices are reasonable as well. Their hours are great. Most eye doctors don't have saturday hours. I would most definitely recommend them.
Jay N Dana Edmonds on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 12:50 PM
Personal, thoroughly informative, easy to work with, not rushed, kind staff.
Kevin Gage on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 10:05 AM
The staff at Clearview is always friendly and helpful. Doctor Anchor is also friendly and very knowledgeable on how the eyes work. She even reassured me I wasn't going crazy when I was "seeing things." She informed me it was just "floaters" , that it was quite normal & explained the whole process and the cause.
Heather Anker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 07:16 AM
Carolyn Staples Kangas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:04 AM
I appreciate all the help that Dr. Anker gives when checking my eyes. I trust her with my sight. She is knowledgeable on the eyes and treatment for any problems that arise. I recommend her to everyone. Thank you Dr. Anker.
Jeanne Teske Bowes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 05:49 AM
I was so impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Anker and the staff. The office location has lots of parking and the office itself is warm and inviting. I purchased a fabulous pair of sunglasses and will go back to have them adapted to my prescription. I appreciate all of the information provided about protecting and keeping my eyes healthy. This is a step above anywhere else I have been.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.