Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearview Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Healthcare|Bellingham, WA 98226

410 W Bakerview Rd #107, Ste 107, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 392-8306

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Optical Goods Repair - Opticians - Optometric Clinics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5136
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey Myers on Facebook

24 days ago

09/28/2019, 01:39 AM
Our family has been seeing Dr. Anker for years now. She even has handled the preliminary pediatric examinations for my children. I appreciate her knowledge, friendliness, and love that she volunteers her education and experience to serve the homeless in our community as well.
LarryCandie Vanderpol on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 06:19 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Anker and her staff of friendly, knowledgeable, and very patient staff. She is thorough and really cares about my eye health! Love this place!
Elena Sera Jose on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 12:15 PM
Very good and informative experience. The doctor is great! She took her time explaining things. Friendly atmosphere.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Lisa Caldeira on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 11:45 AM
5 STARS
I went to Dr. Anker for a second opinion, after my new glasses I picked up were not working out for me. She was very through and took her time. I didn’t feel rushed and her whole staff is very friendly and helpful. I recommended to my husband that he go see her and he will be going in a few months. I will definitely be back as the office and staff are very welcoming.
Lisa Caldeira
Karen Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 00:10 AM
Friendly staff, Dr. Anker is amazing. She really listens to your concerns. Everyone in the office is very helpful, the office is very clean, comfortable.
Madra Likkel on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 09:49 AM
Dr.Anker and her team are incredible! Warm and welcoming, prompt with communicating information. They even emailed me a thank you after my appointment! 10/10 would recommend.
Scotty Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 14:48 PM
Great Service friendly Staff
Bob Feaster on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 11:34 AM
Very supportive, professional and understanding. I was treated well, good a through exam, helpful advice...all at a reasonable price. I highly recommend!!
Anne Carmichael on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 06:00 AM
Dr. Anker is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Always a great experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.