Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear Vision Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
360 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Lincoln, NE 68521

570 Fallbrook Blvd #108, Ste 108, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 742-0399

https://visionsource-yourclearvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Eyewear & Opticians
5.0
(8) · Eyewear & Opticians

3923 S 48th St

(402) 488-3106
4.9
(42) · Optometrists

4909 S 118th Street

(402) 397-2010
4.9
(32) · Optometrists

7474 Towne Center Pkwy

(402) 592-3266
4.9
(79) · Eyewear & Opticians

3001 S 144th St #2001

(402) 697-7093
4.9
(241) · Healthcare

814 Village Square

(402) 332-0220
About

The mission of Clear Vision Eye Care is to form long term relationships with our patients and community by providing them with the most attentive service by both our staff and doctor. In order to help our patients understand all aspects of their vision and of preventative eye health care, we will strive to maximize patient education.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
360 reviews
5337
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie Derner review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Carrie Derner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 11:48 AM
Took our 6 year old and 18 month old in yesterday during "kids week". The staff is great with kids: patient and have plenty of quiet toys to keep the little one occupied. Dr. Bateman was perfect with my kids. He even managed a very busy toddler like it was nothing. The details for kids week were really cute and the snacks were appreciated. We left with smiles and gift bags. In fact, my kiddos are sipping out of the adorable water bottles as I type. Thank you Clear Vision!
Tom Johnson review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Tom Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 20:41 PM
Always the best experience at Clear Vision. Thanks to the entire team!
Sara Sump review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Sara Sump on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 11:34 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Christy Stearman review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Christy Stearman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 16:54 PM
Lois Tiffany Harp review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Lois Tiffany Harp on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:28 AM
My husband and I met Dr Bateman and Katie through our daughter and her husband. We are from WA and visit Lincoln to spend time with our daughter's family. My husband has had detached retinas three times. One of those episodes occurred while we were on vacation in Lincoln. Dr Bateman discovered the problem and had surgery scheduled for him with a doctor who could perform the surgery. All of this on a weekend! One time we were on vacation in OR. My husband developed a problem with one of his eyes. We made a FaceTime call to Dr Bateman so that he could see the eye. Dr Bateman contacted a Dr in OR and made an appointment for my husband! The dedication Dr Bateman has for his patients, even his part time patients like us, is incredible! Thank you, Dr Bateman and Katie!
Katelin Jenkins review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Katelin Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:45 AM
Truly take the time to address patient's concerns with a warm, caring heart. The receptionist gave me her honest i Opinion on each pair of glasses I looked at, mapping out price quotes, to help me with budgeting as well. The optometrist was knowledgable and educated me on my specific eye issues.
Aedan Neff review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Aedan Neff on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:12 AM
I don't really have to say besides I really enjoy the appointments here. The doctors are really nice here though, and they have some of the best brands here.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words! We love hearing from our patients, and are so pleased you enjoyed your appointment! Thanks again!

Stephanie Fickenscher review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Stephanie Fickenscher on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 08:16 AM
Dave A review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Dave A on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 05:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.