Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear Vision Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
347 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Lincoln, NE 68521

570 Fallbrook Blvd #108, Ste 108, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 742-0399

https://visionsource-yourclearvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Eyewear & Opticians
5.0
(8) · Eyewear & Opticians

3923 S 48th St

(402) 488-3106
4.9
(42) · Optometrists

4909 S 118th Street

(402) 397-2010
4.9
(31) · Optometrists

7474 Towne Center Pkwy

(402) 592-3266
4.9
(77) · Eyewear & Opticians

3001 S 144th St #2001

(402) 697-7093
4.9
(213) · Healthcare

814 Village Square

(402) 332-0220

2 people are looking at this business

About

The mission of Clear Vision Eye Care is to form long term relationships with our patients and community by providing them with the most attentive service by both our staff and doctor. In order to help our patients understand all aspects of their vision and of preventative eye health care, we will strive to maximize patient education.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
347 reviews
5324
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda S. review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Linda S. on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/05/2021, 12:59 PM
They are so friendly and personable! I have never felt rushed. Dr. Bateman is very thorough and makes me feel like I am his top priority. From the time I walk in to walking out I feel welcomed and cared for.
Maris K McCarville review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Maris K McCarville on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 06:26 AM
Love Clear Vision Eye Care! Such a friendly, caring staff! Dr. Drew Bateman makes you feel like you’re his number one priority, making sure to address all of your questions! They all take their time, are very thorough, and focused on your best care!
Jaja Dominic review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Jaja Dominic on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 07:08 AM
Before they do some tests they will let you know if there’s an extra charge. Unlike other companies i was surprised to see an extra $200 out of pocket coz they didn’t tell me it would be an additional charge. Doctor Peter is nice as well as the other staff. Dr. Peter discussed some options about the treatment and didn’t force me to do it right away coz I don’t have a budget yet. Ashley answered my first call and she educated me right away that my insurance will cover my check up and then she helped me schedule an appointment. They are all helpful and they don’t take advantage of their patients. I called around some eye centers but i spoke to a rude staff and the other has no available doctor and that I can only see a doctor in a month. Clear Vision is Highly recommended
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patty Jensen review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Patty Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 12:58 PM
Dr. Andrew Bateman provides excellent eye health care in addition to vision correction. I highly recommend Clear Vision Eye Care and their professional, talented, and helpful staff. I always feel like I’m amongst family when I’m there.
Timi Cochran review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Timi Cochran on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 08:38 AM
Everyone at Clear Vision are super nice and very helpful. Definitely highly recommend their office
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Timi! Patients like you make our days great!

BillandChristine Beck review for Clear Vision Eye Care
BillandChristine Beck on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 16:57 PM
I had excellent service!! The staff is amazing!
Cory Epler review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Cory Epler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:12 AM
Had my annual appointment yesterday, and like always, it was an awesome experience! The staff is always friendly, and I never have to wait long at all. Even though I live in South Lincoln, it's well worth the drive to Fallbrook! Oh, and I got some sweet sunglasses from Clear Vision too!
JoAnn Hirsch review for Clear Vision Eye Care
JoAnn Hirsch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 19:28 PM
Rory Zink review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Rory Zink on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 13:32 PM
Great appointment with Dr Peter. Felt he took his time and explained everything well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.