Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear View Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
65 reviews
|Home Services|Trumbull, CT 06611

P.O.Box 110211, Trumbull, CT 06611

(203) 290-3175

https://connecticutwindowwashing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2418 Maclay Ave

(914) 530-4989
5.0
(22) · Home Services

81 Central Hwy

(845) 429-7100
5.0
(164) · Home Services

4102 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 573-6316
5.0
(20) · Home Services

189 Marble Ave

(914) 686-3030
5.0
(2) · Home Services

51 Riviera Dr

(631) 212-9997
5.0
(2) · Home Services

318 47th St

(631) 926-3994
About

Clear View Window Cleaning gives the residents here in Trumbull, Fairfield,Westport, and surrounding areas of CT a full-scale reliable window cleaning company established in 2005. Our professionals will come to your home and clean each and every window until it sparkles. We work cautiously making sure not to damage or break your precious glass windows or anything in and around your home. Commercial window cleaning can be extremely time-consuming and an exhausting task. Our team can help you focus more energy on running your business than cleaning your windows. We pride ourselves on our high quality commercial window cleaning. By hiring us, you’ll know that your office will be in good h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
65 reviews
547
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judy B. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Judy B. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

12/21/2021, 04:38 AM
Provided excellent customer service and did a fantastic job! Very professional!
Richard G. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Richard G. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

12/03/2021, 14:39 PM
Great communication. Was on time and did a great job
Sandi Klein review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Sandi Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 06:28 AM
Clear View is a responsible and talented company’ The gentleman who came to do the cleaning was punctual, polite, and professional. I have used this company several times, and they are reasonable in price and flexible in appointment times. Try them 👍
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Lainie Willis review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Lainie Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 16:55 PM
Amazing job on my big house and so affordable. Very dependable young man. Would recommend to anyone. Also does power washing.
Maria Santos review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Maria Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 13:36 PM
I was satisfied with the service the last time I hired Joseph to come back . He’s dependable ,reliable ,price is reasonable . I would recommend Joseph .
Allison N. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Allison N. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 01:49 AM
Had my house power washed today & it looks fantastic! They arrived on time as scheduled and got straight to work, everything was left neat and tidy & I found them to be completely professional & plan to use them for other services they provide in the near future. I highly recommend them!
Stephen T. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Stephen T. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 16:30 PM
They are excellent !
Patricia C. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Patricia C. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 10:22 AM
Excellent job done quickly. Exceeded my expectation.
Dennis D. review for Clear View Window Cleaning
Dennis D. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 06:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.