Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear Concepts Window & Door

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|Windows Installation|San Diego, CA 92120

7525 Mission Gorge Rd Suite G, Ste G, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 583-7171

https://clearconceptssd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Windows Installation

1291 Pacific Oaks Pl # 116

(760) 469-4777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

6944 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 589-8858
About

Clear Concepts Window and Door has been improving homes throughout San Diego since 1989. That is over 20 years of experience and expertise. We are family owned and operated. And, no project is too big or too small. 100% customer satisfaction is our #1 goal and commitment. Clear Concepts Window and Door does not sub-contract our labor. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, AAMA certification for installation, and EPA certification to perform renovations in structures containing lead-based paint. We have one of San Diego's largest selections of products and manufacturers. And, we will meet or beat any reasonable estimate. See why thousands of home owners and contractors have tr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
16 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/15/2012, 07:12 AM
Excellent Job!!! Clear Concepts did an amazing job! I am very pleased with my new windows and door. Excellent customer service and price. I will definitely use them again to replace the rest the windows in my home this summer. Just one recommendation, you need to update this listing. I guess it is your previous address, but it confused me when I was trying to find your showroom.
Joan C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/15/2012, 05:27 AM
Clear Concepts is the BEST! I am very pleased with Clear Concepts Window and Door. David was the salesman I worked with, and he was absolutely awesome! He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and he wasn't high-pressure. I got 2 other quotes and Clear Concepts was right in the middle with their prices. The installers, Joe and Robbie, did great work too. They cleaned up everything, helped me re-hang my blinds, and even helped put my furniture back. My new Milgard windows look so beautiful. I couldn't be happier. Definitely give these guys a call!
Gingette T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/10/2010, 00:49 AM
Price is Right Replaced all windows in my 2 bdrm for a fraction of two other estimates I received. Several owners in my complex have used the same company. Whole house was done in one day. One complaint is that they were unable to finish the trim on one sliding glass door, said they would come back in next few days, but never did. My fault for not following up.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
robins1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/30/2009, 03:07 AM
We have had our windows for a year now and our sdg&e bill has gone from between $250-$300 to now between $60-$80 per month and we have been using out heat and air more!
orion0017 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/29/2009, 04:32 AM
Recently I had the opportunity of doing business with Clear Concepts Window and Door, and I must say that this is a company that provides a quality product and an excellent service. With so many window and door companies in the greater San Diego county, I was a little overwhelmed by choosing one. My neighbors had their windows and doors done two years ago. Last year, during what southern Californians' call the "rainy season" (I am from the east coast) the window and doors began to leak, ruining their new wood floors. When they tried to contact the company that installed the windows, they found out the company had gone out of business. Needless to say, I was a little uneasy about choosing just any window company. However after doing my homework, I found Clear Concepts. I felt a lot more at ease after I had learned that they have been conducting business in San Diego since 1989 and have an A+ rating with the BBB. The salesman was very informative and knowledgeable. The installation was very professional and timely. And, after shopping around town for prices, I found that their prices to be very competitive. I am so pleased with my new window and doors! I must say I was very impressed with Clear Concepts from beginning to end. And, again, knowing that they have been around since 1989, I feel confident that if I should ever need to call on them, they'll be around. If you're looking for a great company, I highly recommend Clear Concepts Window and Door. -Scott Jenkins Poway, CA
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.