Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, California 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, California 90047

(310) 384-3000

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dirt Robber
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398

4 people are looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(21) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615

2 people are looking at this business

Riverside Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1100 E Riverside Ave

(715) 536-7647

6 people are looking at this business

Am/pm Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4354 Home Ave Apt 904

(619) 243-6790

4 people are looking at this business

Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797

1 person is looking at this business

Clean Environment Janitorial Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3442 Foothill Blvd

(818) 252-9949

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kraiggould21 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/21/2011, 18:44 PM
Clean Pros – Thank you for the great cleaning you had made in my home. Special recommends from me.
kraig d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/21/2011, 10:51 AM
Clean Pros
Thank you, Clean Pros, for the great cleaning you had made in my home. Special recommends from me. If I need cleaning services again I'll call your company.
joseph.skinnerr on YellowBot

9 years ago

06/05/2011, 22:47 PM
Clean Pros
If you need good commercial cleaning, carpet cleaning, floor cleaning, tile cleaning, upholstery cleaning services you should call this company.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
luciorobertson on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 21:16 PM
Professional, Careful, Hard working, Knowledgeable, Organized, and Friendly. Our carpets look and feels great. Everything was exactly as they said it would be. The price was exactly what I was quote over the phone. I highly recommend them.
eva k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 12:55 PM
Excellent janitorial service
Clean Pros has provided excellent janitorial service for us. I appreciate their willingness to adapt as our needs change. I have not experienced this type of service customization from past companies and I look forward to a long working relationship
kajiipto on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 04:05 AM
They are very professional – Please know that I still am thrilled with the job you are doing! It relieves my mind to not have to worry about cleaning my house! Also - I know it gets very warm in my apartment so feel free to use the air conditioners at any time!
peterdufff on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/12/2011, 19:41 PM
Great job, we were very pleased!
steven c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2011, 19:39 PM
Thank you for everything!
I've had the best carpet cleaners ever! I was ready to replace the carpet until you cleaned it. Thank you for everything!
Rozema p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 05:22 AM
Best Cleaning Services
Very reasonable cost and fast service. I was moving and Clean Pros worked with me on the date/time and I appreciate their flexibility!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.