Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CLD Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Electricians|San Diego, KY 92117

5519 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. # 225, San Diego, KY 92117

(619) 638-0228

https://www.cldelectric.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricians

11844 S Dawn Dr

(928) 726-6877
5.0
(3) · Electricians

402 Parsons Ln

(715) 484-2076

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Electricians

1549 Broadway Ave NE

(330) 488-8009
5.0
(5) · Contractors

119 Zooks Mill Road

(717) 859-2016
5.0
(1) · Contractors

415 South St

(570) 488-9786
5.0
(14) · Electricians

23151 Alcalde Drive Suite C-8

(949) 855-9814
About

CLD Electric is located at 10570 Kerrigan Ct, San Diego, CA. This business specializes in Electricians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Coleman review for CLD Electric
Elena Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 03:18 AM
If you are experiencing serious electric problems inside your home I recommend contacting CLD Electric. The electricians and service guys that I worked with were 5 stars!
Damita Shroyer review for CLD Electric
Damita Shroyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 02:34 AM
I'm very satisfied with all of the work provided by CLD Electric this last week Scotty the electrician came out to my home in downtown San Diego and rewired several things. He installed the new fan and countertop lighting. The whole transaction was easy and quick.
John Buchanan review for CLD Electric
John Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 07:11 AM
CLD Electric has the best electrician in San Diego. Highly competent and easy to work with. if you need an electrical contractor, this is the company for you.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Courtney Runweer review for CLD Electric
Courtney Runweer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:17 AM
Wonderful services from licensed electrician in San Diego. Came out to my home day after I called and fixed some wiring issues. I had used 2 electric companies before find CLD Electric, I wont be using any other electrical contractors from now on.
Chris Bertz review for CLD Electric
Chris Bertz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 08:46 AM
Scotty did a great job. the new Lighting in our home office is great. I've used several electricians over the years in San Diego and none of them have been as knowledgeable and professional as CLD Electric. If you're looking for the best electrician or electrical contractor call them!
Nick Hamilton review for CLD Electric
Nick Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 05:05 AM
High-quality Electrician in San Diego CA. CLD Electric company does everything an electrical contractor should be able to do. Fix old outlets, and install new ones. Wiring, and Rewiring - Lighting Installation, Residential local services. 5 stars all the way!
Anonymous review for CLD Electric
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 06:18 AM
The use of renewable energy has grown rapidly, now at 11% of US generation and will continue to expand. Why? Costs have dropped to the point that solar and wind energy is a competitive alternative to natural gas plants. #‎ElectricianAdvice‬ ‪#‎Electricity‬ ‪#‎HomeMaintenance‬ ‪#‎HomeElectricity‬
Anonymous review for CLD Electric
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:49 AM
In a first for the country, Germany generated 54.5 percent of electricity from renewable energy in March 2019. This is according to data collected by the Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems. #Electricity #RenewableEnergy #Germany #Electrician
karthick priya review for CLD Electric
karthick priya on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 03:50 AM
CLD Electric 2
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.