Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CLD Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Electricians|San Diego, KY 92117

5519 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. # 225, San Diego, KY 92117

(619) 638-0228

https://www.cldelectric.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricians

11844 S Dawn Dr

(928) 726-6877
5.0
(3) · Electricians

402 Parsons Ln

(715) 484-2076

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Electricians

1549 Broadway Ave NE

(330) 488-8009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

119 Zooks Mill Road

(717) 859-2016
5.0
(1) · Contractors

415 South St

(570) 488-9786
5.0
(14) · Electricians

23151 Alcalde Drive Suite C-8

(949) 855-9814

3 people are looking at this business

About

CLD Electric is located at 10570 Kerrigan Ct, San Diego, CA. This business specializes in Electricians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yazell Maino review for CLD Electric
Yazell Maino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 08:24 AM
This business genuinely cares about delivering an excellent service.
Desiree Harvey review for CLD Electric
Desiree Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 05:26 AM
CLD Electric has worked on to my homes and with both houses they have help me upgrade my electrical systems significantly.
Rose Munoz review for CLD Electric
Rose Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 04:38 AM
The new lights and recessed lighting that they installed is perfect, it's exactly what I want. I’m real happy with CLD Electric
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anette Schuster review for CLD Electric
Anette Schuster on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 04:26 AM
We had a bit of an emergency and our power went out because there were sub panel problems. CLD electric
Clarice Wfalaridt review for CLD Electric
Clarice Wfalaridt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 02:47 AM
If having a professional is important and that matters to you call CLD Electric.
Oscar Huff review for CLD Electric
Oscar Huff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 23:02 PM
Straightforward honest electrical work. The 3 interactions I've had with CLD Electric have been very professional and give me the impression that I can trust this company no matter what. Being able to trust your electrical contractor is important as far as I'm concerned. These are the people that are taking care of the most important aspect of your home.
Judith Flores review for CLD Electric
Judith Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 20:30 PM
5 star electrician in in San Diego California
Annette Mccoy review for CLD Electric
Annette Mccoy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 12:41 PM
CLD Electric does amazing electrical work . They came out to my home in scripps ranch and rewired several lines to our new office. They put in switches, outlets they're very intelligent & know what they're doing
Lauri Weimer review for CLD Electric
Lauri Weimer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 03:30 AM
Recently my mom had some problems with her electrical system so I drove in from Temecula to help her. Once I got to her home in Poway I realized that it was a much larger job that I could help her with. The sub panel and circuit had completely fried and it look like she needed a brand new electrical system. The electricians with CLD Electric knew exactly how to diagnose, repair and ultimately solve our problem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.