Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CLD Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Electricians|San Diego, KY 92117

5519 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. # 225, San Diego, KY 92117

(619) 638-0228

https://www.cldelectric.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricians

11844 S Dawn Dr

(928) 726-6877
5.0
(3) · Electricians

402 Parsons Ln

(715) 484-2076

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Electricians

1549 Broadway Ave NE

(330) 488-8009
5.0
(5) · Contractors

119 Zooks Mill Road

(717) 859-2016
5.0
(1) · Contractors

415 South St

(570) 488-9786

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Electricians

23151 Alcalde Drive Suite C-8

(949) 855-9814

1 person is looking at this business

About

CLD Electric is located at 10570 Kerrigan Ct, San Diego, CA. This business specializes in Electricians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Fletcher review for CLD Electric
Nathan Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 18:28 PM
great electrician in San Diego CA. the did a panel upgrade and lighting install. perfect job on both.
Desi Semenov review for CLD Electric
Desi Semenov on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 19:01 PM
Best electrician in San Diego CA. They helped out with a few lights we needed installed. Reliable electrical contractors!
Paul Gordon review for CLD Electric
Paul Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 17:42 PM
Best electrician / electrical contractor in San Diego county
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Devin Scott review for CLD Electric
Devin Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 10:48 AM
CLD Electric has residential and commercial electricians in San Diego CA
Julia Neers review for CLD Electric
Julia Neers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 02:35 AM
CLD Electric is an excellent electrician in San Diego California!
Karl Jamse review for CLD Electric
Karl Jamse on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 22:40 PM
I'd recommend this electric company to anyone who wants a professional electrician
Johan Atllytchh review for CLD Electric
Johan Atllytchh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 22:14 PM
Approached it like they knew exactly how to fix it and they were done in under an hour.
Shawnee Mattingly review for CLD Electric
Shawnee Mattingly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 19:50 PM
I need a residential electrician to come out to my home in Del Mar and install new lights and rewire a few things. Several of the electricians that I called before CLD Electric said that they charge a service fee for traveling out to my house. I thought that that was petty and ridiculous. CLD Electric did no such thing they came out and stalled the lights did the re wires and didn't have petty charges.
Norine Chipman review for CLD Electric
Norine Chipman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 12:06 PM
If you need a quality electrician in San Diego, CLD Electric is my go to for all my electrical needs. Big or small these guys tackle it and that know what they're doing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.