Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Automotive Group, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
86 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lebanon, TN 37087 United States

1506 West Main Street, Lebanon, TN 37087 United States

(615) 784-4599

https://www.motorcar.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

1204 N Main St

(270) 487-9200
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
About

Clayton Automotive Group, Inc., in Lebanon, TN, is the area's premier used auto dealer serving Gallatin, Robertson, Brentwood and the surrounding areas since 2015. We sell used cars of all makes and models as well as wholesale. We offer bank financing, warranties and are CARFAX certified. For your next vehicle, stop by Clayton Automotive Group, Inc., in Lebanon today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
86 reviews
547
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Caleb Balas review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Caleb Balas on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 06:06 AM
GREAT company!! Couldn't ask for better customer service!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words! It was a pleasure serving you!

Jocelyn Moore review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Jocelyn Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2016, 15:19 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Leighton Burrow review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Leighton Burrow on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2016, 03:47 AM
They have great customer service, always friendly and have great deals. Go there today and get a awesome car.
Business Response:

Thanks Leighton!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lynnae Blackwell review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Lynnae Blackwell on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 09:39 AM
Great customer service and staff very friendly!! Lannie Labelle is the person to see!!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jake P. review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Jake P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 02:10 AM
I purchased a 2000 camry with 28,000 miles. car is perfect and was what it was said to be. the issue I have had for the past 5 weeks is I do not have a title. I took a personal loan out for the car and there was a notice to encumber the title to the bank. went to get the title from the bank and they didn't have!!!!! I contacted lannie the manager about this and she said it was sent to my house. it never showed up at my house and the tracking proved that. she also knows I can do nothing with the car as I don't have a title. on 1-26-16 she says I need to pay 100$ for replacement I said absoutley not it was there mistake. on 2-2-16 she said money is in and they are waiting for replacement from ma. I ask 2-3 times a week for update on this. on 2-17-16 I asked for another update on this as its been almost 6 weeks with a car in my driveway I can not drive. she responded that when it comes she will get in the mail and I need to stop harassing her with emails. I was very nice up to this point.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.