Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Automotive Group, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
86 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lebanon, TN 37087 United States

1506 West Main Street, Lebanon, TN 37087 United States

(615) 784-4599

https://www.motorcar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1556 Interstate Dr

(931) 287-2931
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

1204 N Main St

(270) 487-9200
About

Clayton Automotive Group, Inc., in Lebanon, TN, is the area's premier used auto dealer serving Gallatin, Robertson, Brentwood and the surrounding areas since 2015. We sell used cars of all makes and models as well as wholesale. We offer bank financing, warranties and are CARFAX certified. For your next vehicle, stop by Clayton Automotive Group, Inc., in Lebanon today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
86 reviews
547
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Ann Durham review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Lisa Ann Durham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 09:29 AM
BUYER BEWARE. We had a very negative experience with this “business” - For what we had to spend in undisclosed needed repairs less than a month after purchase, we could have bought a newer model of the same car with fewer miles. Additionally, getting the tag from them was a huge hassle. We had to call and text and inquire several times before receiving it almost two months after buying a vehicle. I would not recommend them and would have given zero stars had it been an option.
Mark P. review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Mark P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:08 AM
I was Initially upset but they took care of it..............................................................
Jann Taylor McDonald review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Jann Taylor McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2016, 05:08 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jon Tyree review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Jon Tyree on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:15 AM
David Moffitt review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
David Moffitt on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 09:25 AM
Clayton Automotive Group was sensationail. The staff was very helpful and friendly and JC Anderson went above and beyond to take care of me. I would recommend Clayton Automotive to anyone
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! You were a pleasure to deal with as well!

David M. review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
David M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 04:16 AM
My experience with Clayton Automotive was exceptional. The staff was very helpful and friendly and J.C. Anderson went above and beyond to take care of me, thanks to everyone at Clayton Automotive
Azia Hurley review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Azia Hurley on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2016, 16:19 PM
Thank you! I wasn't expecting to car shop anytime soon and I definitely wasn't expecting to make a decision within a week of starting my search. I had a few unpleasant experiences before coming in but JC was helpful and patient from the moment I walked in the door and wanted to put me in a vehicle I wanted rather than sell me on something I didn't want or need. JC, Clay, and Lannie were all a pleasure to deal with and my car is beautiful. I got the most bang for my buck and I would highly recommend them for great experience!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! You were a pleasure to deal with!

Teresa Roberts review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Teresa Roberts on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2016, 11:39 AM
Business Response:

Thanks!

Charles Andersen review for Clayton Automotive Group, Inc
Charles Andersen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 13:58 PM
Good service, good people,and exelent customer service!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.