Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claxton Fireplace Center Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
261 reviews
|Fireplace Services|Omaha, NE 68154

709 N 132nd St, Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 491-0800

https://www.claxtonfireplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Claxton Fireplace Center we believe in providing the residents of Omaha, NE and surrounding areas with the most complete service possible from design to completion all from one company. We are committed to our customers by offering superior knowledge of not only our products but those of our competitors along with the unique ability to listen to the needs of our customers and make our priority meeting their needs. We truly care about doing what is best for you. Our products include: Direct vent/vent free fireplaces Chimney sweeping service Wood stoves and inserts Custom mantels Glass doors Gas line installation Gas grills and accessories Retractable awnings We display in our fully functio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
261 reviews
5231
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim Kleymann review for Claxton Fireplace Center Inc
Jim Kleymann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 04:19 AM
Efficient and very tidy.
Glen Flint review for Claxton Fireplace Center Inc
Glen Flint on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 09:00 AM
Claxton did a great job cleaning up our chimney and installing a beautiful fireplace insert with custom arch style. Very clean and we look forward to cold weather and a chance to try it out.
Catherine My review for Claxton Fireplace Center Inc
Catherine My on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 01:06 AM
Great to have our fireplace working again!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Larry Brookstein review for Claxton Fireplace Center Inc
Larry Brookstein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 20:13 PM
Claxton had exactly what we wanted in a new fireplace door. They had numerous choices in style and color that let us make the choices we wanted. The service tech/installer was exactly on time, and did a perfect install of the new door. It looks and fits perfectly. It really made a huge difference in the look of the fireplace
Kevin Cooper review for Claxton Fireplace Center Inc
Kevin Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 15:26 PM
Claxton knows their craft and employs great people. In 2020, Dustin was our service technician. He was very professional and made our older fireplace, that had not been serviced for for over 9 years, look and operate like new. And the price was very reasonable. Excellent job.
Lacey Brisby review for Claxton Fireplace Center Inc
Lacey Brisby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 08:21 AM
I would recommend Claxton Fireplace to anyone wanting to install a fireplace or repair to their existing one. The staff who answers the phone is always polite and more than accommodating. The service staff is the same, as well as being on time always. They will call you prior to their arrival and try to work with you and your schedule.
Dave Price review for Claxton Fireplace Center Inc
Dave Price on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 01:35 AM
We enlisted Dan (Claxton Fireplace) and his team for a major demo, repair, and replace effort. They brought in Thompson & Thompson for the demo and repair, worked closely on the specs for the fireplace install, and within a couple of days the job was complete. Dan and staff were very professional and responsive. Scott was informative and helpful through the install and training. Took a little while to get everything scheduled, but they were able to accelerate the timeline a bit, so we could enjoy it for the holidays.
David Franzen review for Claxton Fireplace Center Inc
David Franzen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 04:58 AM
We are into our 2nd season with a Regency HearthHeater installed by Claxton. Our experience with the consult and installation was top notch. If you have an old drafty zero clearance fireplace that doesn’t get used anymore, this is a fabulous upgrade. We are able to heat the entire main floor of a 2100 sq. ft home with this stove.
Marita Dow review for Claxton Fireplace Center Inc
Marita Dow on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:30 AM
I recommend their fantastic work....Dustin installed new replacement fireplace doors that I love! What a huge transformation from what was there before! Very professional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.