Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classy Nail Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
175 reviews
|Nail Salons|Alameda, CA 94501 United States

1317 Park St, Alameda, CA 94501 United States

(510) 864-7303

https://classynailspaalameda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

46 Racquet Club Dr

(415) 302-9388
5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700
5.0
(59) · Nail Salons

6995 Dublin Blvd

(925) 339-0507
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

111 Town and Country Dr

(925) 362-8600
5.0
(8) · Nail Salons

1086 Alameda de las Pulgas

(650) 596-9448
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

3510 Old Santa Rita Rd

(925) 225-9858
About

Complete Nail Care Facial. Waxing. Eyelash Extensions. Mon - Sat 10am - 7pm Sun 10am - 6pm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
175 reviews
594
  
424
  
312
  
211
  
123
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret Mendoza Olmos review for Classy Nail Spa
Margaret Mendoza Olmos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 08:04 AM
Fabulous work tranquil atmosphere fair price
Lorna LaBrie review for Classy Nail Spa
Lorna LaBrie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 01:40 AM
All services are great and I can walk to the salon from home.
Ashley Heidner review for Classy Nail Spa
Ashley Heidner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 04:03 AM
Decent prices and super nice people. Nicole did a really good job on my nails. I got acrylic full set with matte purple polish and she made sure I liked it. All of my nails are evenly shaped and even in length. When I bumped them and smudged them a little she fixed it fast and didn't make a fuss about it and even stayed late to finish and didn't mind or get annoyed. Will definitely be returning and would recommend to everyone.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ashley Heidner review for Classy Nail Spa
Ashley Heidner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:01 AM
Decent prices and super nice people. Nicole did a really good job on my nails. I got acrylic full set with matte purple polish and she made sure I liked it. All of my nails are evenly shaped and even in length. When I bumped them and smudged them a little she fixed it fast and didn't make a fuss about it and even stayed late to finish and didn't mind or get annoyed. Will definitely be returning and would recommend to everyone.
Remy Etienne Lebeau review for Classy Nail Spa
Remy Etienne Lebeau on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 09:38 AM
Remy Etienne Lebeau review for Classy Nail Spa
Remy Etienne Lebeau on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 03:21 AM
Katherine Park review for Classy Nail Spa
Katherine Park on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:25 AM
Katherine Park review for Classy Nail Spa
Katherine Park on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:37 AM
Monae Monae review for Classy Nail Spa
Monae Monae on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:58 AM
My Nicole always goes the distance to make sure im happy she takes special care of me wit the pampering I LOVE OCEAN NAIL i geel like im at the Ocean when im relaxing in my recliner.....💅
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.