Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Soft Trim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Auto Customization|Livonia, MI 48150

11891 Belden Ct, Livonia, MI 48150

(248) 669-1800

https://classicsofttrim.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Detailing

14010 E 8 Mile Rd

(313) 886-2900
4.9
(17) · Automotive

Rowland Ave

(586) 553-0533
About

Specialties About Classic Soft Trim Classic Soft Trim is the largest installer of after-market sunroofs in the United States. Many of our new car dealer customers appreciate the advantage of one-stop installation of Classic Soft Trim leather trimmed interior and sunroof packages. Our experience allows us to identify and install a sunroof in almost any vehicle. Classic Soft Trim began manufacturing quality products for the automotive industry in 1969. In the early 1980's, we pioneered the aftermarket leather interior industry providing leather packages where limited or no factory leather was available. Since then CST has become the world's leading aftermarket provider of leather-trimmed inter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gary Frank review for Classic Soft Trim
Gary Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 08:42 AM
there customer service was awesome, professional,haleigh was the best ,they did a beautiful job installing our sunroof i will be going back soon to have one installed in my truck , im completely satisfied. 😁⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Neil Finegold review for Classic Soft Trim
Neil Finegold on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 06:04 AM
Great people, great leather and service🏁
Tony Wade review for Classic Soft Trim
Tony Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 06:25 AM
This place could give other businesses a lesson on customer service. Their workmanship was excellent and the cost was fair and reasonable. They even picked my car up and dropped it off so it was be easier for me to leverage my time. Best father and daughter team in metro Detroit.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Glenn Szeman review for Classic Soft Trim
Glenn Szeman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 09:41 AM
Mark Schankowski review for Classic Soft Trim
Mark Schankowski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 05:29 AM
Very knowledgeable, quick turn around, and very accommodating. George, Haleigh, and the rest of the Classic team are very personable. All around pleasure to do business with!!
Josh Sheppard review for Classic Soft Trim
Josh Sheppard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:28 AM
Outstanding knowledge of products and services! And George & Haleigh were very helpful and friendly with any and all Questions I had! Will always recommend CST! They leave that Classic Quality Touch!
Toney Redfern review for Classic Soft Trim
Toney Redfern on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 16:32 PM
Awesome at what they do. Very professional and they’re thorough about their work. Great staff and services!
Becky Holubka review for Classic Soft Trim
Becky Holubka on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 12:03 PM
The people there are fantastic and they really know what they’re doing. Great work!
Patrick Jennings review for Classic Soft Trim
Patrick Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:37 AM
Excellent and professional work from start to finish great prices and friendly staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.