Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Lock & Key Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92113

1410 South 43rd Street, San Diego, CA 92113

(619) 215-9193

https://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Security Systems

991 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 793-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Security Systems

8930 Activity Rd

(858) 368-9707

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
About

Here at Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in San Diego, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Key

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac H. review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Isaac H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 02:38 AM
Courteous, fast, professional. Feel much more secure knowing I have a multilock now. A+++ This Locksmith Company will do the best to keep you happy as a customer number 1' Company in San Diego, CA, Call them don’t waste your time.
Blake Oliver review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Blake Oliver on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 17:00 PM
Courteous, fast, professional. Feel much more secure knowing I have a multilock now. A+++ This Locksmith Company will do the best to keep you happy as a customer number 1' Company in San Diego, CA, Call them don’t waste your time.
michaelnolan745@aol.com review for Classic Lock & Key Store
michaelnolan745@aol.com on Superpages

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 07:28 AM
The tech that arrive from Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc was friendly, professional and super fast. He was on time and came prepared with 2 different types of locks for me to choose based on our needs and budget. He answered all my questions and finished installing a deadbolt lock in less than 15 minutes. He even asked for a dust pan and broom to clean up after the job. Would absolutely use Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc again. Excellent service - If you will need a locksmith call.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Faith T. review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Faith T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 01:55 AM
We would Highly recommend Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc. In a large city it is refreshing to have a "Mom & Pop" feeling while keeping the hectic pace and tight schedule of clients. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc was able to do just that. NO' 1 in San Diego, CA.
Dan Forsyth review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Dan Forsyth on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 13:02 PM
If I am locked out it's fun. Jerry is the fastest and cutest guy among the people who ever helped me with my I-lost-my-keys destiny. Higly recommend him to all my friends. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc The best Company in San Diego, CA. Call 619-215-9193.
pippabond385@aol.com review for Classic Lock & Key Store
pippabond385@aol.com on Superpages

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:23 AM
I called Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc based on the reviews as well and they were great. The service was fast and the locksmith even gave me a small discount because I had multiple locks to change. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc Very Good Locksmith Company.
Bella Rampling review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Bella Rampling on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 15:22 PM
Amazing customer service experience with Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc. Dave did a great job and was extremely helpful and generous with his time. He did everything he promised and more. His prices were fair and he was transparent about it. I highly recommend!
paulspringer621@aol.com review for Classic Lock & Key Store
paulspringer621@aol.com on Superpages

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 05:11 AM
After breaking a key in my front door I called Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc. The technician showed up promptly, removed the key and adjusted the lock to prevent future issues. The rate was very reasonable and much less than competitors. I highly recommend Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc.
Bernadette Kerr review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Bernadette Kerr on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 16:21 PM
I needed my locks replaced (turns out my neighbor had the same very same locks--imagine that!) but I have a crazy busy schedule and Techi was willing to come over late in the evening to accommodate my needs. He gave me all the possible options but didn't push for higher priced items and even said that some of the higher options weren't better options. He even helped out when my sensitive smoke alarms started going off because of my cooking dinner, lol. Tech flexibility, honesty, and kindness earn him five stars. Call them if you will need a locksmith in: San Diego, CA Best service in town 619-215-9193
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.