Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Lock & Key Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92113

1410 South 43rd Street, San Diego, CA 92113

(619) 215-9193

https://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Security Systems

991 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 793-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Security Systems

8930 Activity Rd

(858) 368-9707

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
About

Here at Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in San Diego, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Key

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pippa Ross review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Pippa Ross on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:39 AM
Accidentally locked myself out of my apartment while both my roommates were out of town. The super wasn't picking up and I didn't know what else to do. Found Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc online and decided to give it a shot. Best decision of the night. Not only were they super friendly, but they were also able to help me get my door open. Isaac is the best. Highly recommend this company -- they're honest and it feels like they're genuinely looking out for you. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc The Locksmith Company To Call !!!!!!!!!
Ruth A. review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Ruth A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 06:09 AM
I've used Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc twice now. Once to add a deadbolt to my front door and then yesterday to add a lock in a closet door. Both times he quoted me a price on the phone and stuck to it on site. No extra charges or attempts to add things. Both times there were issues with the instal (very old building) but he stuck to his quote and was quick, tidy and friendly. It seems like the city is filled with swindlers in the locksmith dept. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc is for sure the exception. It's not cheap but i prefer to have an honest price up front than a lowball estimate that ends up much more because it was just a ploy to show up and add charges. You feel good about spending money with Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc , they do a great job fast and efficiently. Call: 619-215-9193.
Jan Vaughan review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Jan Vaughan on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 16:26 PM
Fast response to our request for service, kept us updated on his arrival, and came all the way out to us with little notice. Great service, very professional. Jmike's reputation as the best is undisputed. If you will need a locksmith company in San Diego, CA called Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc, AT: 619-215-9193.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
KimberlyDuncan729@aol.com review for Classic Lock & Key Store
KimberlyDuncan729@aol.com on Superpages

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 07:58 AM
Accidentally locked myself out of my apartment while both my roommates were out of town. The super wasn't picking up and I didn't know what else to do. Found Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc online and decided to give it a shot. Best decision of the night.Not only were they super friendly, but they were also able to help me get my door open. Isaac is the best. Highly recommend this company -- they're honest and it feels like they're genuinely looking out for you. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc The Locksmith Company To Call !!!!!!!!!
Gordon Gill review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Gordon Gill on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 13:40 PM
The tech that arrive from Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc was friendly, professional and super fast. He was on time and came prepared with 2 different types of locks for me to choose based on our needs and budget. He answered all my questions and finished installing a deadbolt lock in less than 15 minutes. He even asked for a dust pan and broom to clean up after the job. Would absolutely use Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc again. Excellent service - If you will need a locksmith call 619-215-9193.
Victor W. review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Victor W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 02:51 AM
Edwardo was fantastic. He was courteous, skilled and professional. He confirmed our appointment ahead of time, arrived on time, did the job quickly and well. We especially liked that he emailed us a receipt immediately. Edwardo also gave us valuable advice on fixing our old broken doorknob (which wasn't included in the job). He quoted us a fair price and stuck to it. He even offered to clean up some loose paint before he left, unheard of in this city! Our previous experience with locksmiths was not so good, but Edwardo gives this business a good image. We will definitely call Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc again for your locksmith needs. They will get it done for you.
SallyRobertson138@aol.com review for Classic Lock & Key Store
SallyRobertson138@aol.com on Superpages

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 02:07 AM
I've used Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc twice now. Once to add a deadbolt to my front door and then yesterday to add a lock in a closet door. Both times he quoted me a price on the phone and stuck to it on site. No extra charges or attempts to add things. Both times there were issues with the instal (very old building) but he stuck to his quote and was quick, tidy and friendly. It seems like the city is filled with swindlers in the locksmith dept. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc is for sure the exception. It's not cheap but i prefer to have an honest price up front than a lowball estimate that ends up much more because it was just a ploy to show up and add charges. You feel good about spending money with Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc , they do a great job fast and efficiently.
HannahParr608@aol.com review for Classic Lock & Key Store
HannahParr608@aol.com on Superpages

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 11:26 AM
Fast response to our request for service, kept us updated on his arrival, and came all the way out to us with little notice. Great service, very professional. Jmike's reputation as the best is undisputed. If you will need a locksmith company in San Diego, CA.
Ryan Peake review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Ryan Peake on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 10:34 AM
Edwardo was fantastic. He was courteous, skilled and professional. He confirmed our appointment ahead of time, arrived on time, did the job quickly and well. We especially liked that he emailed us a receipt immediately. Edwardo also gave us valuable advice on fixing our old broken doorknob (which wasn't included in the job). He quoted us a fair price and stuck to it. He even offered to clean up some loose paint before he left, unheard of in this city! Our previous experience with locksmiths was not so good, but Edwardo gives this business a good image. We will definitely call Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc again for your locksmith needs. They will get it done for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.