Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Lock & Key Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92113

1410 South 43rd Street, San Diego, CA 92113

(619) 215-9193

https://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Security Systems

991 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 793-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Security Systems

8930 Activity Rd

(858) 368-9707

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
About

Here at Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in San Diego, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Key

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gilbert Meyers review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Gilbert Meyers on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 18:28 PM
I wasn’t keen on hiring a locksmith, but when my lock had gone completely crazy I just had to. Being low on cash I borrowed some money from a friend, but the best part is, I didn’t need it! Zach from Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc had the lock fixed and charged me next to nothing for it. To all those people who thought locksmith services are expensive, I bet you’ve never called Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc. Budget-friendly and simply the best in San Diego, CA! Try them out by calling 619-215-9193. I’m sure you won’t regret it the least!!!
elsiejohnson review for Classic Lock & Key Store
elsiejohnson on Superpages

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 04:49 AM
It was great working with Gary from Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc! He seemed to know exactly what I needed and when he was done with the door installation, I couldn’t be happier with how it had all turned out. To top it off, he offered me a great price too. When my sister called me up after locking herself out of her home, I could only think of Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc and gave her the number Well, I made the right choice…. She called me up again and thanked me a million times for patching her through to Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc!!!I’m scheduling an appointment for a lock change in a month, and hoping that Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc will unleash its magic yet again!!! Highly-recommend them..So far, the best locksmith I’ve ever come across in San Diego, CA
josephiisenberg review for Classic Lock & Key Store
josephiisenberg on Superpages

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 07:11 AM
Be it online shopping or calling a locksmith from stuff you read up on website, I’ve grown not to trust the web world at all! But when my ignition threw up a tantrum in the middle of the road, I was left with no choice – it was either a locksmith or a car manufacturer – and I wasn’t too keen on the latter! I looked online and landed up on I hadn’t tried them out before and hoped they’d be different from the other locksmith service firms I had called up in the past! And they were! They promised me an arrival time of 15 minutes and to my amazement, they got there in less than ten minutes. I had quite an important meeting lined up that day and had it not been for Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc, I would’ve never made it! Thanks! You guys are awesome!!! Unparalleled service in San Diego, CA
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Joseph Perea review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Joseph Perea on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 04:41 AM
I’ve always believed in giving credit where it’s due and hence am taking this time out to write a review for Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc! Best service ever – and the prices are just even better! I’m not from San Diego, CA and when I locked my keys in the car, I had no idea whom to call or what to do. After a quick online search I found great reviews for Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc and called up 619-215-9193. After a brief conversation with the rep, I waited for a mere ten minutes for the technician to arrive. Mark was a complete professional and fun person to talk to! He unlocked my car in seconds and retrieved the keys… Thank you Mark for helping me out in a tough situation! Hopefully, I won’t end up doing the same again, but if I ever need a locksmith again, it’s always gonna be Mark and his team from Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc!!!
Dallas Hasting review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Dallas Hasting on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 09:45 AM
If it were not for you guys I wouldn’t have made it. My lock got jammed and I was locked outside. The worst part was that I had to catch a flight in 2 hours. I called my dad and he contacted Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc. A technician from Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc came there in just ten minutes and fixed my troublesome lock. If you’re wondering, I did get my flight that day. Credit goes to you guys!!!! Thanks for doing a great job! Highly recommend Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc, especially if you're in need of 24/7 emergency service in San Diego, CA!
Evan Gates review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Evan Gates on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 04:46 AM
Mike was amazing. We were locked out of our apartment in San Diego, CA on a Friday night at midnight, with landlord and super out of town and unavailable to help us. Mike came within an hour, and unlocked the door in less than fifteen minutes or more precisely, drilled through the heavy metal door and removed the malfunctioning lock. Very nice, very professional, would call him again in a heartbeat.
Hannah L. review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Hannah L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:04 AM
Unfortunately, my boyfriend and I had locked ourselves out of our new apartment a day after moving in. Fortunately, we had access online and were able to see the reviews here for Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc. David was amazing! After hearing so many horror stories of shady locksmiths, we were worried about being taken for a ride. David was everything other reviewers have said - he charged a flat fee, even took a little off because he couldn't be here immediately. Really, we couldn't thank him enough for helping us out when we were in such a tight spot. I hope if you are ever in the unfortunate position of needing an emergency locksmith that you are fortunate enough to meet David and the whole crue.
Elizabeth Graham review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Elizabeth Graham on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 13:14 PM
Unfortunately, my boyfriend and I had locked ourselves out of our new apartment a day after moving in. Fortunately, we had access online and were able to see the reviews here for Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc. David was amazing! After hearing so many horror stories of shady locksmiths, we were worried about being taken for a ride. David was everything other reviewers have said - he charged a flat fee, even took a little off because he couldn't be here immediately. Really, we couldn't thank him enough for helping us out when we were in such a tight spot. I hope if you are ever in the unfortunate position of needing an emergency locksmith that you are fortunate enough to meet David and the whole crue.
Wendy G. review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Wendy G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 03:14 AM
stand up guy. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc the best in San Diego, CA was here in less than 20 minutes. saved me from my mindless moment. affordable. fast. professional. straight forward. will always call, should i ever find myself in that bind again. which hopefully will be never again, no offense ray.... highly recommended Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.