Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Lock & Key Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92113

1410 South 43rd Street, San Diego, CA 92113

(619) 215-9193

https://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

991 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 793-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500
5.0
(10) · Security Systems

8930 Activity Rd

(858) 368-9707
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
About

Here at Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in San Diego, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Key

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerrie Wilson review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Jerrie Wilson on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:25 AM
I appreciate how Eric went beyond his call of duty and fixed a minor fault with the door hinge & also offered great security advice. Despite all that, the quote I received when I called their number 619-215-9193 was honored and I wasn’t charged anything extra. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc can teach a thing or two to other firms about customer service. Keep up the good work in San Diego! Will hire again for certain…
Timothy Parikh review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Timothy Parikh on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 10:23 AM
All I needed was a spare key, it wasn’t even an emergency! But the way Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc responded to my call was simply stupendous! Hats off to you guys!!! I got my spare key handed out to me within 30 minutes of placing the call! Trust me, when I say that there’s no one better than Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc! I’ve had my share of bad experiences with locksmiths in the past and I know what I’m talking about! Thanks to Jess for forwarding me the link to their website http://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com! Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc has been my go-to locksmith in San Diego, CA ever since! Excellent job guys!
Ola Wilmot review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Ola Wilmot on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 18:52 PM
Incredible! There’s no other word for it! I’ve met quite a few locksmiths in the past, but no one like Gary.. Courteous and extremely knowledgeable, he got my locks unjammed in seconds!!! I’ve called locksmiths from Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc three times ever since and every time, their technician manages to provide flawless services. The rates are economical as well, and will fit well into the budget of an average middle class salaried worker. If you live in San Diego, CA and need good services at reasonable prices, Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc is an excellent choice!! Give them a try, I’m sure there’ll be no regrets…
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Eileen Raminez review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Eileen Raminez on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:39 AM
Prices seemed very reasonable from what I saw on the quote they’d emailed me, so, I decided to call Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc over! My neighbor had mentioned earlier that most locksmiths quote low prices initially but somehow scam customers by upselling products, adding absurd service charges etc. Thankfully, Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc was nothing like my neighbor had described. I wasn’t charged a dollar more than the quoted price. As a plus, I availed a 10% discount after exchanging a coupon I found on http://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com. INCREDIBLE SERVICES! No doubt, Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc is the No.1 company in San Diego, CA! Will definitely call them again in future!
Malisa Wilmot review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Malisa Wilmot on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 12:50 PM
Call it fate or simply my good luck, either way I feel that choosing Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc for locksmith services was one of the best decisions I’d ever made. Having been fooled by firms in the past, I never expected to find an agency that was as professional, affordable and reliable as Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc. I’ve used their services around 4 times till date and every single time they’ve awed me with their on time and exemplary services. I even got a discount the last time I called them in for a lock change by redeeming the coupon I found on their site http://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com. Try them out – highly-recommended!!!
Scott Harris 1 review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Scott Harris 1 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 15:55 PM
It goes without saying, that finding the best amidst countless others can be quite a daunting task. And when it comes to locksmith services, the bitter experiences I’ve had with them are far too many to narrate. Thankfully, I stumbled upon Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc’s website http://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com around a month ago. I was desperately in a need for a spare key to hand out to my friend and called the first firm I found online. Edward, the guy sent to my place, was one of the most talented locksmiths I’d ever come across. He got the job done in minutes and charged me next to nothing for it. Extremely happy with their service and pricing! My only regret is not having discovered their services earlier! If you live in and around San Diego, CA, Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc is your go-to locksmith.
Matthew Richardson review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Matthew Richardson on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 04:01 AM
Prices seemed very reasonable from what I saw on the quote they’d emailed me, so, I decided to call Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc over! My neighbor had mentioned earlier that most locksmiths quote low prices initially but somehow scam customers by upselling products, adding absurd service charges etc. Thankfully, Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc was nothing like my neighbor had described. I wasn’t charged a dollar more than the quoted price. As a plus, I availed a 10% discount after exchanging a coupon I found on http://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com. INCREDIBLE SERVICES! No doubt, Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc is the No.1 company in San Diego, CA! Will definitely call them again in future!
David Brown 4 review for Classic Lock & Key Store
David Brown 4 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 14:43 PM
Thank you so much for being so responsive. After returning home from school and waiting hours for me to get back home, my son admitted that he’d lost the extra key I’d given to him. I needed a spare key right away so he wouldn’t be left standing out again. But the problem was, there wasn’t anyone who was ready to get there and make one for me! A few bailed out, a few didn’t answer the call and another firm hung up on me stating they cater only to emergencies. Fortunately, Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc understood my predicament and the dispatcher deployed a technician to my place right away! Timely services and completely reliable for 24/7 services! If you’re looking for a locksmith firm in San Diego, CA, I don’t think you can find a better one than Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc.
Vincent Bronstein review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Vincent Bronstein on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:07 AM
I had my locks changed only last week with new ones and I wasn’t exactly in dire need of services from a locksmith at that moment. But I decided to test out all the hype surrounding Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc! My aunt recommended them, the neighbor recommended them and the people on the web seemed to have nothing but good stuff to say about these guys. I called them up to review my property, the new locks and determine if my security setup was robust enough to keep out any potential intruders. I scheduled an appointment the following weekend and had those cheap locks replaced right away. It didn’t even cost me half of what it cost me earlier… Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc is definitely worthy of every bit of praise heaped upon it! The best in San Diego, CA, undeniably!!! Now, I’m one of those people that’s joined the bandwagon and recommend Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc to anyone who’s in need of a good locksmith.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.