Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Lock & Key Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92113

1410 South 43rd Street, San Diego, CA 92113

(619) 215-9193

https://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Security Systems

991 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 793-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Security Systems

8930 Activity Rd

(858) 368-9707

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
About

Here at Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in San Diego, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Key

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline.Scott141 review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Caroline.Scott141 on Superpages

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 09:13 AM
I lost the keys to my car, Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc was not only able to make a new key on time, but I was even awarded a discount on the bill after redeeming a coupon I found on their Classic LockKey Store INC. Will call them again! No.1 in San Diego, CA.
Blair Loesch review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Blair Loesch on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:12 AM
Perfectionists! That’s the only way I could describe John and his amazing team from Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc. The security guard had failed to turn up at the office that day and hadn’t handed out the keys to anyone. That meant, all the employees were locked out of the premises. Thankfully, I called Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc and they arrived right on time to open up the lock. If not for them, I would have had to send the employees back home and lose an entire day’s work. Best locksmith in San Diego, CA…
Jerold Hodge review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Jerold Hodge on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 16:03 PM
Top notch service! I called 619-215-9193 and the friendly rep on the other side of the line, gave me a clear estimate of the price, the time it would take and answered all my queries patiently. Hired them without a second thought! As promised, the job was completed as per schedule and the price quote provided was also honored. In fact, what was said to cost me a hundred bucks only cost me eighty. Appreciate the discount and also the quality work done. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc is the no.1 firm in San Diego. Hire them and you’ll know why…
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Joanne.Hemmings152 review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Joanne.Hemmings152 on Superpages

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 06:09 AM
Locksmith services are generally overpriced. Only last month, a simple repair job cost me two hundred bucks. I was on the lookout for a firm that offered decent services at good prices and thus, began the hunt. Nearly a dozen calls later, I finally found a firm that was willing to offer me an upfront, low price Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc and hired them for the job. I must say, I couldnt have made a better decision. The technician kept the channels of communication open, provided free advice and got the job done in twenty minutes. And they didnt charge me a dime extra to what was quoted over the phone.Incredible service. Highly recommended firm in San Diego, CA. Make sure you check out their website need is on their offering list.
Crystal.Shortai84 review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Crystal.Shortai84 on Superpages

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 04:31 AM
Trust me, it cant get better than this! I wasnt quite confident that Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc would manage to match my expectation, but they did, in fact they exceeded it. Bitter experiences with other locksmiths in the past had left me quite wary and I wasnt hoping for much when a friend sent out the link to their site I needed the front door lock fixed. Gary from Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc got there in about fifteen minutes and he was done in another fifteen. Super quick service! Definitely the fastest in San Diego, CA 92113! If youre on a time crunch, is the number to call!
Cathy Wieland review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Cathy Wieland on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:23 AM
Excellent job… I hired Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc to fix three new locks in my premises. Gave me a great discount on the Mul-T-lock sets and the service fee was also very nominal. Finished the job in less than half an hour. Thanks guys. Will hire again! Highly recommend that you call them on 619-215-9193 - it’s worth it!
Julie Mackie review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Julie Mackie on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:52 AM
One of the biggest drawbacks of hiring locksmiths is the never-ending wait time – and I hated it. I look up online tutorials to fix or install locks and avoid hiring them altogether. But when I lost my extra key and needed another copy, I was left with no choice. The hardware stores nearby didn’t know how to cut the key – it belonged to a high security lock. A local store recommended that I call Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc and so I did. Unbelievably, a technician was sent to my location in less than fifteen minutes. Dan was talented, and he really knew his stuff. He had all this high-end machinery in his van and he managed to make the key in less than 10 minutes. Worth it! And I’ve finally found a locksmith in San Diego, CA that I would be comfortable hiring any time. Thanks guys!
penelope.caddellip42 review for Classic Lock & Key Store
penelope.caddellip42 on Superpages

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:21 AM
After losing the spare I had, I needed a new one. But getting automotive keys cut in San Diego, CA did not come cheap. A few enquiries later, I narrowed down on Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc after taking a looking at testimonials, customer feedback, their affordable pricing and their website .ClassicLockKeyStoreINC And I must say the firm lives up to every bit of praise it has garnered. The dealer I bought my car from took a week to get the spare made the last time. However, Mark managed to make me one within an hour. And the prices? I wasnt charged a penny more than the quoted price. Definitely calling them again!
Pulqueria Carrera review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Pulqueria Carrera on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:55 AM
Very friendly and understanding! John from Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc waited for nearly twenty minutes outside my door when I couldn’t keep up my appointment. I apologized profusely but he merely smiled it off and got down to work. He was done within ten minutes. Though I’d wasted his time, he didn’t charge me anything for the wait time and merely took his service fee. Easily, the best locksmith in San Diego, CA 92113. FIVE stars!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.