Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Lock & Key Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92113

1410 South 43rd Street, San Diego, CA 92113

(619) 215-9193

https://www.classiclockkeystoreinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Security Systems

991 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 793-8300
5.0
(7) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Security Systems

8930 Activity Rd

(858) 368-9707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
About

Here at Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in San Diego, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Key

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TracyRMcClure review for Classic Lock & Key Store
TracyRMcClure on Superpages

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:00 AM
When my home suffered a failed break-in attempt, I required immediate help with fixing the locks and the damaged doors. The saddest part wasn’t the attempt made at my property, but rather not finding a locksmith to secure my property again. Thankfully, after about a dozen different calls to various firms, Locksmith Of San Leandro finally paid heed to my needs and sent a team right away. Their excellent response, wonderful teamwork and splendid advice managed to reinstate my sense of security! And it doesn’t end there - I even got a hefty discount after exchanging a coupon I found online. Hats-off to the team! Beyond doubt, the number one locksmith agency in San Leandro, CA. Try it!
FrancesTPreece review for Classic Lock & Key Store
FrancesTPreece on Superpages

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 05:05 AM
Tired of losing my keys over and over again, I decided to do something about it. All my neighbors had those tech-savvy electronic keypad locks installed, and I wanted one too. A trip down the hardware store and a $100 bill later, I finally thought this was going to put an end to my key-loss woes but I was wrong. Barely a week passed before I found myself staring at a dead lock that refused to let me in. My neighbor suggested that I ring up Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc for help, which I did. Within 15 minutes, Joe arrived, took one look at the lock and dismissed it as a cheap imitation of a Schlage lock. I couldn’t believe I had spent so much money on a worthless lock. Joe, however, put me at ease and promised to replace the lock with a genuine product. It’s been 3 months, and the lock works flawlessly. Thanks to Joe and his entire team for providing quality products and services. Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc is simply the BEST in San Diego, CA 92113. Highly recommended!
RickBrennance review for Classic Lock & Key Store
RickBrennance on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 12:47 PM
If you need quality, go for Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc. There had been a break-in attempt. The lock had almost given in, but thankfully it hadn’t. John came over at once to fix the lock. He was the one who had installed the lock in the first place. If not for their valuable suggestions and good quality products, I would have lost a lot of money that day. That’s why I trust no one but Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc when it comes to locksmith services in San Diego, CA…
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
LeighHopkinsut review for Classic Lock & Key Store
LeighHopkinsut on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 02:23 AM
According to what the internet said, there were around a hundred locksmiths near to my place, yet when I needed help, there was not one firm who agreed to provide assistance. All except for Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc! Eric rushed to my aid within ten minutes, and helped me get back inside the house. Thanks a million for the prompt assistance! And guess what? They didn’t even charge me anything extra though I’d called them at 2 am. Keep their number 619-215-9193 in your phone books, just in case you run into unexpected trouble in San Diego, CA.
CorinaNinoMesa review for Classic Lock & Key Store
CorinaNinoMesa on Superpages

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 01:41 AM
Finally! A locksmith that’s honest with you! Despite my initial protests, the locksmith I’d hired the last time convinced me into discarding the current lock and buying a new one. After 3 months, the new lock stopped working. Furious beyond words, I decided to switch firms and came across I gave them a shot and I’m so glad I did. All their recommendations were spot-on and I could sense their genuine care for customer’s needs. Good service, low prices surely, the best in San Diego and around. I highly recommend them!
cadealanizromero review for Classic Lock & Key Store
cadealanizromero on Superpages

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:56 AM
FIVE STARS!!! Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc deserves nothing less! After a lockout spelled disaster at my office, David arrived promptly to bring the situation under control. Access was regained within 15 minutes. I owe it to David for rushing to my place at such short notice. I would have lost a lot of business that day, if it weren’t for him. Highly-recommend! Pass their website on to your friends and family; you never know when it might come in handy.
Richard Harris 11 review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Richard Harris 11 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 09:22 AM
After I’d dropped the key fob a couple of times, it had started to malfunction at times. I had to press the button four or five times before the car unlocked. I knew it was trouble, and I knew it would eventually give away. Called Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc for a replacement and they sent Ed. Though I’d asked for a replacement, Ed insisted on fixing the key fob. It took him some five minutes to fix the loose wiring within. Ed could have easily replaced the key fob and made more money out of it, but he didn’t. Honest bunch of technicians in San Diego, CA. Will I hire them again? Definitely!
deannadsylvester review for Classic Lock & Key Store
deannadsylvester on Superpages

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:42 AM
When I found myself locked out of my property, it was quite unnerving. My neighbors were out of town, and that meant the only spare key I had went with them. Thankfully, Orange Locksmith Store came to my rescue and were very quick with their jobs. I regained access in less than 30 minutes. The charges seemed reasonable, and surprisingly excluded any convenience fees. I’m so glad I came across their website and called them up. Had it not been for them, I would’ve probably been locked out for a couple more hours. Hats off to you guys! Keep up the good work. You guys are simply the best in Orange, CA
Bonanova Segura review for Classic Lock & Key Store
Bonanova Segura on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 13:58 PM
Being locked out of my home, I called a nearby locksmith store that was barely five blocks away and was left waiting for nearly two hours before finally conceding defeat and looking for other options! There were a couple of locksmiths listed on the web, but there was no way I could know if they would help me out. Contacted a They sent help in less than 15 minutes and unlocked the front door! Thank you so much guys! If you live in San Diego, don’t think twice before hiring Classic Lock & Key Store , Inc!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.