Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Facets Antique Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
72 reviews
|Jewelry|Boulder, CO 80302

942 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 938-8851

http://www.classicfacets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

5956 S Holly St

(303) 388-8632

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

451 E 58th Ave #2389

(303) 297-9696
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

731 Laporte Ave

(970) 484-3628
5.0
(17) · Jewelry

1 W Flatiron Crossing Dr

(720) 887-6226

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Consumer Goods

3000 E 1st Ave

(303) 830-7733

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Jewelry

489 US Highway 287

(303) 604-0240

3 people are looking at this business

About

Classic Facets Antique Jewelry is located at 942 Pearl St, Boulder, CO. This location is in the Downtown neighborhood. This business specializes in Antiques & Collectibles and Jewelry & Watches and has 11 review(s) with a star rating of 4.3.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
72 reviews
548
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Young von Steinman on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2021, 06:26 AM
My daughter and our dear friend and I came in today. Your welcome and warm personalities made us feel at home. You never pushed us but answered all of our many questions! We didn’t plan to try on anything but had so much fun! We ended up leaving with the perfect beautiful tanzanite and diamond ring that is simply stunning! Happy Birthday to me! Thank you for wrapping it so that my husband didn’t have to do any work! :). You are amazing and we can’t wait did our next advent to Boulder!
Mitchel Weiss on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 13:46 PM
Mikki, the owner, is absolutely wonderful and her store is amazing. it's filled with gorgeous, one-of-a-kind pieces of jewelry and she takes the time to explain the story behind every one of them that catches your eye. Theresa, her store manager, is also extremely friendly and very knowledgable. If you don't see an item you're looking for, be sure to ask them because they have loads more stored in drawers. This store is a must for anyone looking to buy or consign jewelry in Boulder.
Judy Greenan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 04:09 AM
Love Classic facets and the people there are so helpful and fun !
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kelly Gilmer Snody on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:23 AM
Classic Facets is as good as it gets. Such a part of Boulder and a wonderful small business. Special pieces, one of a kind jewelry and shop. A true gem.
Kathe Reynolds Sheehan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:05 AM
If you are in Boulder, Classic Facets is a must see stop even if you are not in the market for jewelry! It is a beautiful and fascinating and magical shop! Everything from Egyptian to Colonial jewelry and something for every taste! Well worth a visit.
Rosanna Grabel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:33 AM
Amazing pieces! A candy store ad jewels. Once you enter, you won't want to leave! Ask for"Her royal majesty!"
Kathy Maresco Matthews Stemke on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 10:34 AM
Great shop and great jewelry! It's a wonderful place to visit for gifts in Colorado.
Sharon Pope Moon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 12:37 PM
Gary Eddy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:45 AM
What a first class business. A great service provided internationally and Dani was just superb! Every need was accommodated and resulted in adding not one but two beautiful items to my collection! The second piece was just a possible recommendation from Dani but she had read my interests perfectly! Will definitely be returning and definitely recommend! 5* all the way!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.