Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Class Action Fitness

Claimed
4.8
19 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Rochester Hills, MI 48307

630 Woodward Ave, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(248) 289-6143

http://www.classactionfitnessinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(51) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Recreation

509 Fisher Ct

(313) 932-7274
5.0
(4) · Recreation

6688 Whitmore Lake Rd

(810) 227-5299
5.0
(272) · Recreation

680 State Cir

(734) 222-9600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Recreation

19409 E 10 Mile Rd

(586) 778-5222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Recreation

3519 Van Dyke Rd b

(810) 673-3355
About

Class Action Fitness, Inc. specializes in small group and one-on-one functional fitness training. Our small groups have only 8 clients per class with 2 trainers who have at least a 4 year degree in exercise science or equivalent. Our classes are 75 minutes in length and the workouts include all cardio, strength, core and stretching you will need. Our one-on-one sessions are 60 minutes and are geared toward our clients specific goals. Our goal is to provide a safe and effective workout without the crowded gym. We use battling ropes, TRX, medicine balls, slam ball, free weights and Olympic weights, kettlebells, ladders, total gym, tubing, cardio equipment, BOSU balls and Stability balls just t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Barber on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 03:41 AM
I love the variety of workouts on the board, the music Claire plays, and the people!
Lynn Zande Zoschnick on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 07:38 AM
Thanks Claire for a great workout today.
Katherine Drake on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 13:05 PM
I started with Class Action in Jan. 2018 and couldn’t be happier with how I feel! I love the personal attention and that the trainers know my name. They give me specific exercises for me and have helped me to stay motivated and balance the right workout to build health and strength while keeping me feeling great for other activities. I love class action because they really care about your progress and keeping your body healthy for life!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jean Cummings on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 06:58 AM
Amazing place! Love Claire, she is highly motivated!
Taja Miller Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 07:20 AM
I found CAF in a Google search for a personal trainer in Feb of 2016. I liked the idea of personal attention with a small group to train/play with. What I have learned about fitness and training has been so motivating. I've found the energy, the tools, the inspiration, the education and the comraderie to reach and maintain my goals. I really look forward to each new class as well as the positive changes I see in the mirror!
Lisa Hotchkiss Lasser on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 09:06 AM
Just had a deep tissue massage yesterday to help my back. It was amazing.
Lisa Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 10:44 AM
Had a massage today and it was absolutely amazing! I get headaches and neck pain, back pain and truly felt a difference right away! Ineta was amazing! Already booked my next massage appointment. Best deep tissue massage around. She really takes time focusing on the tough areas. So happy I found this place!
Tom Tocco on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:16 AM
Each class is special. Claire Ahearn is a true pro and has all of her clients best interest in mind in every class! Helped me tremendously while getting ready for my first marathon
Jenean Robbins on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2013, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.