Logo White
Watch Demo

Class Act Hair

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Beauty|Dunnellon, FL 34432

12139 S Williams St, Dunnellon, FL 34432

(352) 208-7017

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Dana's Place
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
Stylin Gator Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
All About You
5.0
(18) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919

1 person is looking at this business

Sheer Drama
5.0
(1) · Beauty

210 SE 6th St

(352) 671-7323

1 person is looking at this business

Madeleine's Hair Salon
5.0
(23) · Beauty

1215 NW 9th Ave

(352) 338-7763

About

25+ years experience. Men, women and children. Hair color specialists. Cuts, styles, colors and perms. Satisfaction guarenteed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 03:27 AM
Curtis is great. I desperately needed help with my hair. I got an excellent cut and style. Thanks so much Curtis!
Diana Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 04:31 AM
Curtis did a wonderful job cutting my hair, I definitely will be back and my hair has never looked better
Anne Churchill on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 01:16 AM
We just happened on the salon, and boy are we glad we did!
Fantastic haircuts and great conversation!
We felt right at home and could just be ourselves!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Raymond Shove on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 16:52 PM
1st time there & I was impressed. Very good haircut, fast. Curtis know's his stuff....will make his shop my #1 hair place.
Business Response:

thank you

Kathy Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:10 AM
Patty Dumas Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 00:23 AM
Great cut for the money and such a pleasant man. The cut was great. He only takes cash or check so be aware. I didn't have enough cash and told him I would to the bank. He said don't worry, just come in another time. Will go back for sure.
Wendy Chapel Hall on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 01:49 AM
We moved down a year ago from Ga and have had a hard time finding a stylist for our family.... took a chance today and absolutely love the results. He did exactly what I described and it's perfect. I highly recommend him and will definitely be back for him to do my color. 5 stars all the way!
Business Response:

Thanks much for the wonderful review. We try our best in our cozy neighborhood salon!

Marissa Copen on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 01:14 AM
awesome and funny guy! mom has had the hardest time finding some to cut her hair to her liking and this guy knew exactly what she wanted, did fantastic job. 5 star place.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review and helping spread the word about our high quality salon. Where your hair is our best advertising and we cut hair YOUR way. Big city professionalism at small town prices.

Nate Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 01:24 AM
Amiable, talented, cooperative, fair prices. I cannot imagine you will be disappointed with Curtis. After more than 8 years with another hairdresser, she has "evaporated" and does not answer her phone or return calls. Chose Class Act from internet reviews and did not make a mistake. Both my wife and I are pleased with our cuts and will return.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with our friendly, neighborhood, high quality salon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.