Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clarksville Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Auto Repair|Clarksville, TN 37040 United States

101 Hornberger Ln, Clarksville, TN 37040 United States

(931) 648-4737

https://gatewaytire.com/locations/clarksville-tn-101-hornberger-lane/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Kraft St

(931) 802-6133
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12357B Lebanon Rd

(615) 754-9909
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
About

Since the 1930s, Gateway Tire & Service Center has serviced the auto repair, tire, and wheel needs of our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shannon Ziccardi review for Clarksville Tire Center
Shannon Ziccardi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2020, 17:00 PM
First thing Monday morning... got me in and out quicker than I ever expected! Keep up the good work and thanks
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Gateway Tire!

Joseph Ford Farley review for Clarksville Tire Center
Joseph Ford Farley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2020, 03:05 AM
amazing customer service, they will become my sole providers of tiers!
Larry Peters review for Clarksville Tire Center
Larry Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 06:15 AM
Friendly, courteous, quick, and excellent service! Thank you for the tire repair. You got me on my way and I am very grateful!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
S Afrika Walker-Jackson review for Clarksville Tire Center
S Afrika Walker-Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:23 AM
AMAZING!!! Josh and the staff very professional and helpful! I was told by Firestone that I needed tire rods/ struts and those items needed to be replaced ASAP!! I walked into Gateway Tires with my concerns today andJosh not only told me, he showed me that there wasn’t anything wrong with my tire rods/ struts. #NoCharge THANK YOU Josh & Gateway Tires and Service Center Clarksville!!!
Haley Cardwell review for Clarksville Tire Center
Haley Cardwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 14:16 PM
JOSH IS THE BEST!!!! Ask for josh when you go! All the staff were super professional and knew what they were talking about but especially josh. The wait time was not long, and everything I needed was fixed in a timely manner. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING HERE. The best service I have ever had! I will not go anywhere else now! 🙂
Susie Seay-williams review for Clarksville Tire Center
Susie Seay-williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 19:36 PM
great service friendly people
Samantha Young review for Clarksville Tire Center
Samantha Young on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 07:46 AM
I will definitely come back for my cars needs! They were very quick and very kind. I was told by two other places I needed a new tire due to a nail being in one of mine. I came in ready to purchase a new tire and they said it was able to be patched and they even rotated my tires. I feel like they actually care about doing what's reasonable and right for their customers and aren't just doing their job for an extra dollar. Thank you all, for all of your kindness and prompt work.
Tania Barker Turransky review for Clarksville Tire Center
Tania Barker Turransky on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2019, 15:05 PM
Steven Carroll review for Clarksville Tire Center
Steven Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2019, 12:35 PM
amazing costume series everytime and always do great work on my car they go out of there way to make it you happy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.