Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clarksville Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
358 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1516 Lynch Ln Suite C, Suite C, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 280-1001

https://www.clarksvillefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(81) · Oral Surgeons

134 Evergreen Rd

(502) 410-1702
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(175) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Clarksville Family Dentistry is your go-to prac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
358 reviews
5308
  
411
  
34
  
26
  
112
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tom Feeback review for Clarksville Family Dentistry
Tom Feeback on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 14:03 PM
Very thorough and helpful
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Bill Gulley review for Clarksville Family Dentistry
Bill Gulley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 03:39 AM
Warning! If you have a problem after you get dental work done by Dr Jung you are out of luck. I got infection and ran fever over 102 and was told there was nothing they could do. I just dental work done at this office over $900.00 which included having 2 teeth pulled. Two weeks later on Thursday afternoon my gums where my teeth were removed started hurting and I could feel something pointed with my tongue. I started running a fever and my body was aching. I called Dr Jung’s office and told the office personal my problem. At this point she informed me that since I had a fever that I would have to wait 2 weeks before I could come in. Also since it had been two weeks Dr Jung could not call in antibiotics. Needless to say that did not go over well. A little while later Dr Jung called me and told me it’s not his rules that CDC set the rules. No one with a fever can be seen. He did call in antibotic but I told him it was so painful and I could feel something in my gum. I suffered the weekend with fever, body aches and very painful gums. I went and got a rapid COVID test Monday 10-12-2020 that came out negative and called Dr Jung’s office to inform them I was negative for COVID. It didn’t matter, until I was fever free for 14 days. The doctor that gave me the COVID test informed me that I needed to be seen right away, this infection could get in my blood stream and I could die. Again I informed the doctor and he said nothing he could do. He told me he would call TOMORROW (Tuesday) and see what he could find out. IF HE CARED, HE WOULD HAVE CALLED THURSDAY. NEVER AGAIN WOULD I GO TO DR JUNG AND WOULD ADVISE ANYONE STAY AWAY FROM THIS OFFICE
Business Response:

Hello, Bill. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We cannot engage in patient-specific conversations online, but we welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly. Please call us at 812-280-1001, and we’d be happy to discuss the details of this review. Thank you.

Dwayne Couch review for Clarksville Family Dentistry
Dwayne Couch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 03:15 AM
It's hard to find a Dentist you can trust and I highly recommend Clarksville Family Dentistry. C.G Jung, DDS has been great and I trust him and I know you will to. Great staff and very friendly.
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review! Thank you!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Soi Chong Powell review for Clarksville Family Dentistry
Soi Chong Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 09:36 AM
Clarksville Family Dentistry is excellent for taking care of all my dental issues. Dr. Jung and his staff are courteous, professional, and caring. They really go the extra mile to meet the needs of their patients. I drive 2 hours each way to see this fine team.
Business Response:

This review means so much to our team. Thank you very much.

Chatnee Myrick review for Clarksville Family Dentistry
Chatnee Myrick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 07:34 AM
Friendly & attentive staff an my dental concerns/needs. Dr. Jung is very impressive with his work an knowledge. They are willing to go above & beyond to help you achieve the best smile possible! I drive 45 mins an have been for 3 years to have him as my dentist because the work an care has always been far better than what I've received in the past. He did my bridgework in 2017 an have been extremely satisfied an no issues since having it done. Him & his staff helped me gain my smile & self confidence back!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We love reading these reviews!

Genia Marie review for Clarksville Family Dentistry
Genia Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 09:36 AM
The staff are great, the Doctor ( Dentist ) is great! Very nice, professional, attentive and thorough. I recommend this Dentist!! Definitely 5 stars!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this positive review means a lot to our team.

Earl Earl review for Clarksville Family Dentistry
Earl Earl on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 16:30 PM
Very Professional people. They trully stand by their name! Treat you like family. Highly Recommend this place of dentistry.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Earl! We hope you have a great day!

Christi Scholl Richey review for Clarksville Family Dentistry
Christi Scholl Richey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:01 AM
I always have a pleasant experience here! If anyone is looking for a new dentist I recommend checking out Clarksville Family Dentistry.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Christi! We hope you have a great day!

Cindy Coker review for Clarksville Family Dentistry
Cindy Coker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:11 AM
Dr Jung is so amazing!! His staff in very professional and extremely friendly. I would never even think to go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.