Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Auto Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
116 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clarksville, TN 37043

2621 U.S. 41 Alt Bypass, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 645-4488

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=clarksvilleautosales&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(3206) · Used Car Dealers

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
4.9
(688) · Car Dealers

1572 Mallory Lane

(615) 620-6464
4.9
(3076) · Auto Repair

4040 Armory Oaks Dr

(615) 928-2541
4.9
(1305) · Used Car Dealers

307 Thompson Lane

(615) 553-3174
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
116 reviews
559
  
41
  
34
  
20
  
113
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MeltingPoint C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:59 AM
My Military bretheren- I'm a retired 1SG that spent 15 years stationed here at FTCKY. When i first PCS'd here I was a SGT (E5) so I unfortunately had the experience of having to deal with some shady used car dealers that took advantage of my young Soldiers. Sometimes I was able to help the Soldier, but more times than not my help to the soldier ended up being some of my weekend time helping him fix the vehicle.
freeze S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:12 AM
Bought a very nice Mercedes from Stassin and the process was effortless and he helped me get a better rate on my loan then my bank was willing to give me saving me a bunch of money. Def recommend them to anyone!!
KeepinItReal P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 03:49 AM
Great place to buy a car. Always fair and professional.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lyla N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:23 AM
Bought my SUV there, dealt with Pam and received excellent customer service!
SS R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:40 AM
Hardworking team that ensures to find you what you need, when you need it, and in the price range that is best for you. Always reliable with great service! Highly recommended!!
C F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:54 AM
Love this place!
Bull H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 03:09 AM
My husband and I found a Range Rover at Clarksville Auto Sales and I immediately fell in love! Troy worked hard to make my car dreams come true. They gave me an incredibly fair trade in amount for my Kia Soul. I am very pleased with our experience at Clarksville Auto Sales!
AprilShowers S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:51 AM
With the upcoming arrival of another child I decided it was time for something to accommodate 4 children. My credit sucked but I decided to give it a try anyway. Went to Clarksville Auto Sales and spoke with Stassin and Troy and without hesitation they agreed to help us out! Within a week they had found the perfect vehicle for our family and within a couple of days we signed paperwork and drove away in our "Soccer Mom Mobile". The van runs great and even has a warranty. The team at Clarksville Auto Sales was more than accommodating and helpful. If it wasn't for Troy and Stassin we would be trying to load 4 kids in a little Toyota Corolla! I am beyond greatful for their efforts and professionalism. If you need a nice used car look no further, and if you want superior customer service this is where you'll find it!
miss sizzle P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:58 AM
Employees were extremely friendly when speaking with them on the phone. Salesman was also very friendly and welcoming when we arrived to look at the car.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.