Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clarksville Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
117 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clarksville, TN 37043

2621 U.S. 41 Alt Bypass, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 645-4488

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=clarksvilleautosales&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(3786) · Automotive

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
4.9
(592) · Car Dealers

2285 Trenton Rd

(931) 552-1111
4.9
(59) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(782) · Car Dealers

1572 Mallory Lane

(615) 620-6464
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
117 reviews
559
  
41
  
34
  
20
  
114
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dream B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 03:19 AM
Very helpful and friendly
Sam M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 04:20 AM
I didn't get approved, which was totally understandable, but what impressed me the most was the kindness, follow up, and willing to genuinely do future business. Anthony was very professional and y'all will have my business soon. awesome employee!
Daevey A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:31 AM
I came to recommend 5 stars to Clarksville Auto sales on their page so those that see the reviews know, sometimes the approval is not everything. I didn't get approved, which was totally understandable, but what impressed me the most was the kindness, follow up, and willing to genuinely do future business. Anthony was very professional and y'all will have my business soon. awesome employee!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
JungleLion M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:43 AM
Definitely a place to go to! The men were so helpful, they definitely were doing everything they could for me. Anthony & Stassin rock! Great personalities for the job! Will be going back!
Mikk L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:10 AM
Troy was great and easy to work with!! Didn't have one speed bump through the process!! When I buy again they'll definitely be my first option!! I bought a 2011 Escalade ESV Platinum and love it. Great vehicle body and mechanical wise with amazing prices!!
Joni C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:14 AM
Very professional! Although I didn't purchase the vehicle, their assistance and attitude were extremely helpful!
Casandra F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:57 AM
Anthony has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to being able to do business them
Cassie F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:42 AM
Anthony has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to being able to do business them
Heather L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:05 AM
Great people to work with, really went out of their way to help us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.