Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.2
116 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clarksville, TN 37043

2621 U.S. 41 Alt Bypass, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 645-4488

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=clarksvilleautosales&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(731) · Car Dealers

1572 Mallory Lane

(615) 620-6464
4.6
(397) · Automotive

829 W Main St

(615) 822-4444

126 people are looking at this business

4.6
(3461) · Used Car Dealers

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
116 reviews
559
  
41
  
34
  
20
  
113
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dream B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 03:19 AM
Very helpful and friendly
Sam M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 04:20 AM
I didn't get approved, which was totally understandable, but what impressed me the most was the kindness, follow up, and willing to genuinely do future business. Anthony was very professional and y'all will have my business soon. awesome employee!
Daevey A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:31 AM
I came to recommend 5 stars to Clarksville Auto sales on their page so those that see the reviews know, sometimes the approval is not everything. I didn't get approved, which was totally understandable, but what impressed me the most was the kindness, follow up, and willing to genuinely do future business. Anthony was very professional and y'all will have my business soon. awesome employee!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
JungleLion M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:43 AM
Definitely a place to go to! The men were so helpful, they definitely were doing everything they could for me. Anthony & Stassin rock! Great personalities for the job! Will be going back!
Mikk L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:10 AM
Troy was great and easy to work with!! Didn't have one speed bump through the process!! When I buy again they'll definitely be my first option!! I bought a 2011 Escalade ESV Platinum and love it. Great vehicle body and mechanical wise with amazing prices!!
Joni C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:14 AM
Very professional! Although I didn't purchase the vehicle, their assistance and attitude were extremely helpful!
Casandra F. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:57 AM
Anthony has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to being able to do business them
Cassie F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:42 AM
Anthony has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to being able to do business them
Heather L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:05 AM
Great people to work with, really went out of their way to help us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.