Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark & Gossett Implant & Oral Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
42 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|New Braunfels, TX 78132

3013 Independence Drive, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 625-6914

https://www.gossettoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946
5.0
(1) · Dental

1714 SW Military Dr

(210) 927-6333
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
5.0
(2) · Dental

4301 William Cannon Dr W

(512) 892-7800
5.0
(253) · Oral Surgeons

1621 Pat Booker Road

(210) 654-9094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Oral Surgeons

1139 E. Sonterra Blvd

(210) 402-3550
About

Our surgeons are Board Certified by the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. Clark and Gossett Implant & Oral Surgery offers dental implants, facial reconstructive surgery, tooth removal, wisdom teeth extractions, IV sedation, treatment of oral pathology and TMJ dysfunction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
42 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gordana Brandonisio on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 11:10 AM
The best and gentlest dentist that I ever had. I saw him 3 times and nothing but the best 5 stars ✨
Maggie West St John on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2019, 06:22 AM
Absolutely awesome experience at Clark and Gossett! Let’s be real, no one wants to end up at the Oral Surgeons office. Even more terrifying than the regular dentist! But Dr Gossett and his amazing staff make you feel so relaxed and comfortable while providing excellent dental care. I hope to not have to see them again ( no offense), but if I need oral surgery again in the future, THIS is the ONLY place I’ll go.
Terry Gallagher Nihill on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 08:16 AM
Dr. Clark and his staff are wonderful. I cannot say enough good things about them. Patient, kind and professional. Thank you.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Darlene Whelan Hillert on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 02:50 AM
Went to them to have a tooth pulled and have it prepared for implant which they are also going to do. Very happy with the work so far and I came home with a bag of things...t-shirt, card from office staff, toothbrush and toothpaste and detailed instructions. Then received a call not from the office staff but the Dr himself. Don’t think I have ever received such exceptional service!
Simon Sadie Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 02:46 AM
this facility was recommended by my family dentist for a wisdom tooth removal. I called a couple weeks ago to set up an appointment. Upon speaking to the assistant on the phone I explained that I have one wisdom tooth that is fully grown in to the point it's touching my bottom gum line and would like a consultation. She was able to schedule me for next Monday. I got a call on Friday explaining that they don't work with insurance providers and that I would have to pay for the entire procedure up front. Then they will bill the insurance at a later date then refund me the difference. I explained that my insurance has to be co-billed that all government employees have this type of insurance. It's a simple process you bill the medical then submit the denial to geha. I also explained geha pays 80% so that would leave me owing 20% plus whatever the anesthesia cost. But apparently this facility is only about the money and less about the patient. She said I would have to pay close to $400 out of pocket. Again this is why I have insurance so I don't have to pay a crazy amount upfront. And not to mention how long it will take for them to bill the insurance even issue me a refund. I also found out this provider is “in-network with Geha” so I fail to understand why they don’t know how to Bill the insurance and why I have to come up with the entire procedure costs upfront. Sound like a scam. Also, they decided to call me on a Friday at the end of the week when I should have known in advance. This would have allowed me enough to time to call other places and that are willing to work with my insurance and schedule an appointment. I was completely blindsided. Now I have to call and cancel my appointment on Monday call around and see who can fit me in. Such a huge inconvenience. I'm sure they are great doctors but there financial practices are clearly not about the patient. I will also be sure to let anyone else new to the area know as well that this place is out to get there money.
Respond to negative reviews
Denise Sotello-Shawn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:39 AM
Absolutely amazing staff!!! So nice and very helpful.
Mia Warren-Whiten on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 04:59 AM
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed today and the service was great! Very professional people..
Aimee Silguero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 02:43 AM
Surgery was done on my 6 year old to remove a supernumerary tooth. We were suppose to see Dr. Gossett but were told we wouldn’t be seeing him for surgery day because he had an emergency to attend to. We were set up with Dr. Cross, amazing! Hands down. Super nice and comforting. This was our baby’s first surgery for anything. Later that evening, Dr. Cross, himself called to check in on our little man. Thank you Clark and Gossett for the amazing office and staff and Dr. Cross.
Dolly R Denson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 09:30 AM
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed today and I am beyond impressed with the care, service, and bedside manner of the Schertz office staff and doctor. I will recommend you to everyone! Thank you! P.S. The get well card, the t-shirt, and my daughter being able to keep her wisdom teeth are awesome tiny touches to your already great care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.