Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Family Medicine PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Family Practice|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

12815 US-98, Ste 116, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 269-0111

http://www.mdonthebeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1045 U.S. Suite D

(850) 892-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

131 Magnolia Ave SE

(850) 243-7681
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

962 US-331

(850) 951-8800
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

16900 Front Beach Rd

(850) 234-1898
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Marie Brogniez review for Clark Family Medicine PA
Nicole Marie Brogniez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:44 AM
Dr. Clark and her staff made me feel very comfortable when talking about MMJ, I was extremely anxious and nervous but her staff made the process very laid back and answered any questions I had with knowledgeable information. I called and had an appt the same day. Very professional and following CDC guidelines. If your are feeling anxious and nervous to call (like I was) this is the Doctor for you. Defiantly recommend Clark Family Medicine to anyone who is suffering with anxiety, depression and insomnia. Don't be scared to get help. Mental health is just as important as your physical health.
Lauren Hanna review for Clark Family Medicine PA
Lauren Hanna on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:01 AM
I have a lot friends and family go to Dr. Clark and staff. She is by far the best doctor in Destin!!!! Very kind and professional. Always willing to go over and beyond for her patients. Highly Recommend!! 5 STARS!
Kelley Gilbreath Judson review for Clark Family Medicine PA
Kelley Gilbreath Judson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:38 AM
I went in for a routine exam. I was told I had blood in my urine to take an antibotic and come back. I did. Still blood. She told me there was "a 9/10 chance" that I had bladder cancer because of my history of smoking. I went around for the last two months sure that I had a horrible, life-threatening disease! After an ultra sound and a trip to the urologist for a siscopy I have no sign of anything wrong. I tell this not to hurt anyone but to let the doctor know that when you say things like this to a patient it is irresponsible and a horrible thing to put someone through. I have not been back nor will I ever. Thank You.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Dawn Pietenpol Duenas review for Clark Family Medicine PA
Dawn Pietenpol Duenas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:01 AM
Dan Collins review for Clark Family Medicine PA
Dan Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:28 AM
Leslie Angle review for Clark Family Medicine PA
Leslie Angle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:19 AM
Alexis Massey review for Clark Family Medicine PA
Alexis Massey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 01:38 AM
Dr. Clark and her staff are amazing. Highly recommended.
Troy Massey review for Clark Family Medicine PA
Troy Massey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:50 AM
Kristi Mallicoat Adams review for Clark Family Medicine PA
Kristi Mallicoat Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.