Logo White
Watch Demo

Clark and Schiffman Dental

Own this business?
4.9
74 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

1355 N University Ave Ste. #320, Ste 320, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 375-1750

http://www.provo-dentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

2 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(275) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

3 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(104) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

6 people are looking at this business

About

Finally, you've found a dentist in Provo that respects you as much as your teeth! Our doors are always open to welcome new patients who are ready to receive the best in dental care. Dr. Albert Clark, Dr. Quinn Schiffman, and our staff are dedicated to our patients and to providing the best dental service possible. Our dentists are located in Provo on University Avenue, near the Brigham Young University campus. We are proud to serve dental patients in Provo/Utah Valley and surrounding areas. Our Mission The mission of our practice is to offer and deliver high quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Our patients are the heart of our practice. They are to be treated as honore

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fui Taotua on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 11:21 AM
Even thought I hate the dentist, Dr Schiffman will take care if you has been one of the. Eat dentist I’ve been too in years!!
DeEtte Caskey Arias on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:13 AM
Dr. Clark is one of the most honest Dentists I have ever met! Great Dentist and great staff!
Sarah Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 04:41 AM
Dr Schiffman is honest and personable! He has been my family's dentist for years. I highly recommend him and his office, they are all great!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jamie M Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 20:52 PM
The staff is very friendly and calms your anxieties. Dr. Schiffman is a great educator, so all questions are answered and you know exactly what to expect and how to maximize your outcomes. I highly recommend this team of professionals!
Suzette Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 07:33 AM
I was watching Paw Patrol with my 4 year old. On the show, the Paw Patrol were called into rescue a little boy that had barricaded himself in his tree house and refused to go to the dentist. My 4 year old looked at me and said, "Why is Alex scared? He should go to see Dr. Clark. Dr Clark is nice." That's all of the review that a parent needs. Dr. Clark & Dr. Schiffman are very nice and knowledgeable. They have been my dentists since I was a kid and I have felt very comfortable to take my whole family there. The rest of the staff is pretty awesome too!
Sarah Alex Allred on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 22:07 PM
Just wanted to thank the crew at Clark & Schiffman! I needed an exam before I could submit my mission papers for an LDS mission while I was in Provo for school and they were fantastic! Not only did they provide excellent and friendly service, they also didn't charge me for my pre-mission exam! Thank you!
Laekynn Goldrup on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 07:20 AM
Nathan Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 15:06 PM
Big thank you to Doctor Clark and his staff for saving the day today! I've been going here for years and really appreciate the professionalism and service.
Kristie Stinson Stauffer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 09:46 AM
We've been going to Dr Clark for over 20 years and LOVE him. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.