Logo White
Watch Demo

Claremont Pomona Dental Ctr

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Claremont, CA 91711

324 S Indian Hill Blvd, Claremont, CA 91711

(909) 908-5033

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nayan P. on PatientConnect365

    17 days ago

    09/28/2019, 09:15 AM
    Excellent environment, the staff is very professional...and punctual.
    Got great service from the hygienist.
    James D. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/07/2019, 03:25 AM
    My last visit on Friday, September 6, 2019 was good as always, Dental Hygienist , LaRinda always greets me with a smile and a genuine “how are you doing”, she is very competent at what she does and an asset to the practice, the doctors and front office staff should also be acknowledged for their professional and attentive ways of taking care of the patients needs.
    Annalisa R. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/01/2019, 16:12 PM
    My husband and I have been going to Claremont Dental for about three years. We feel like they are part of our family Everyone in the office is very friendly and very personable and professional. Dr Fountain always has a smile and very gentle. The Hygienist ale good and the front office girls are fantastic.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Evy M. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/27/2019, 02:40 AM
    Thank you for the expert and thorough care I receive every time I visit your office. The staff, hygienists and doctors are friendly, professional and always willing to find the right solution for my individual needs.
    James T. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/25/2019, 10:02 AM
    Perfect.
    Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/24/2019, 17:19 PM
    My crown cap came off and I needed an emergency appointment. I was able to be seen that day. All is good!
    Christopher C. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/19/2019, 18:05 PM
    I have been going to Erica for a long time. She is always gentle, thorough and very professional. Enjoy how personable she is.
    Jose G. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/13/2019, 20:04 PM
    Always asks nice questions and always a kind word all is much appreciated 🙏
    Rama S. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/05/2019, 22:35 PM
    A thorough exam and clean up followed by planning next step. very well done
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.