Logo White
Watch Demo

Claremont Pomona Dental Ctr

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Dental|Claremont, CA 91711

324 S Indian Hill Blvd, Claremont, CA 91711

(909) 908-5033

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Don F. on PatientConnect365

    12 days ago

    01/11/2020, 04:53 AM
    Outstanding service and care.
    Cathy H. on PatientConnect365

    16 days ago

    01/07/2020, 11:56 AM
    I'm not one to go to the dentist regularly. I have anxiety about dental work. But Dr. Fountain at Claremont Dental Institute is outstanding! Because of their kind staff and excellent work I set up regular 6 month visits. Yesterday was my first visit for a cleaning and check. It was great. They are always on time, kind, efficient, and thorough. The office is always clean and neat and fresh. Cool place for sure.

    I have also been to see Dr. Fountain for other deeper treatments like root canals. Trying to avoid those in the future with my regular appointments, but even the less enjoyable reasons for seeing a dentist were SO MUCH better at Claremont Dental Institute than other dental office I ha
    ...  more>>
    Coty T. on PatientConnect365

    20 days ago

    01/03/2020, 13:51 PM
    Love the staff and environment so much. My daughter and I both go here and they are absolutely fabulous!! Staff is so nice, accommodating, and helpful. Won’t go anywhere else.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Gilberto G. on PatientConnect365

    20 days ago

    01/03/2020, 00:34 AM
    I can’t believe what a pleasant experience I had going to a dentist. From the front office, to the assistant and of course Dr. Patel. I had a cracked tooth that was irritating my tounge and I came off the street with no appointment and they took me right in. Dr. Patel gave me a root canal and a crown and honestly I didn’t feel a thing other than the initial numbing shot. I have found my new Dentist and I cannot thank them enough.
    Janet S. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    12/28/2019, 15:34 PM
    I had a good experience. Not a fan of the DDS, but all went well.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    12/19/2019, 08:16 AM
    Quite uncomfortable and unsatisfactory experience with a hygenist named Agnes (?) The cleaning itself was cursory and not well-done. She made me hold onto the suction and use it on myself after I shared my anxiety about being in that chair. That made me extra anxious. Made no effort to make me comfortable. Also, I felt rushed the whole time. The flossing was harsh and insensitive. I perceived she wanted to get done as soon as possible with this medical care. So, I will make sure I will never make an appointment with this particular hygenist again. I do love the medical care and service at this space in general, though. Just one bad experience and hope this review improves her service for oth...  more>>
    Business Response:

    We are so sorry that your visit with us was not a pleasant experience. We always aim to provide excellent service for all of our patients. Your comfort is our priority. This will definitely be brought to the hygienist attention. Do you have a future cleaning appointment scheduled? We will be sure to not have you scheduled with the same hygienist again. Thank you for your feed back and giving us an opportunity to correct the situation.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Nur C. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    12/19/2019, 06:25 AM
    Nur was very happy with the care and service. She always wants to go back to seeing her doctor, Dr. Fountain. Thank you!
    Maria P. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    12/02/2019, 03:38 AM
    I broke my front tooth (which had a complicated history to start with). Dr. Patel was able to see me the same day i called, provided me with several options, helped me choose the best way to go and did the wonderful job building up that tooth to its original shape.
    Jordan F. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    11/28/2019, 03:31 AM
    Everyone is so very helpful and kind. They clean the teeth well, too.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.