Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claim Jumper

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
2286 reviews
|American|Buena Park, CA 90620 United States

7971 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620 United States

(714) 523-3227

https://www.claimjumper.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

22332 El Paseo

(949) 709-2266
5.0
(5) · American

401 S Hope St

(213) 622-6749
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

6305 Yucca St

(323) 462-8700
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 N Victory Blvd

(818) 840-8805
4.9
(7) · Restaurants

100 N Ave 58

(818) 269-1704
4.9
(11) · Restaurants

4100 Main St Criminal Ct House

(951) 341-8166
About

Claim Jumper has some scrumptious American meals on offer. Also, they have amazing options to choose from for steak lovers. Try their salad bar and you won't be disappointed. Their countryside steak and classic cheeseburger has gained them many fans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
2,286 reviews
51,168
  
4530
  
3247
  
2146
  
1150
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Catherine Wind review for Claim Jumper
Catherine Wind on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 12:19 PM
Great food! And it’s outside dining is open.
Business Response:

Catherine - We are so glad you enjoyed your meal while dining with us! We appreciate your support and hope you visit us again!

Irma Montes review for Claim Jumper
Irma Montes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 15:04 PM
Great service n yummy food
Business Response:

Irma - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you enjoyed your overall dining experience and hope you visit us again soon!

Andrea Renee Gustafson review for Claim Jumper
Andrea Renee Gustafson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 12:14 PM
We went to celebrate my MIL’s birthday recently. Bathrooms had ants and no working soap (not okay with COVID!) Food took a long time and came out cold, particularly the chowder and the hamburgers we ordered. Ice cream with dessert tasted icy/old. They were breaking down some Mother load cakes into tin trays, probably for delivery, and made them look very unappetizing. I had been away from the area more than 8 years and Claim Jumper used to be one of our favorite places. We were very disappointed.
Business Response:

Andrea – We never want you to leave disappointed and are so sorry for the issues you experienced while dining with us. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you and ask that you email us at customerservice@krgops.com with the details you’ve provided here included the date and location of your visit. Thank you for your time.

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Darlene Cordell review for Claim Jumper
Darlene Cordell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 06:23 AM
Good food, the staff was so polite and kind.
Business Response:

Darlene - We are so glad to hear that you not only enjoyed the food, but the service as well! Thank you for the kind review and for stopping by to show your support. We hope you visit us again soon!

Monique Calderon review for Claim Jumper
Monique Calderon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 09:24 AM
Good food and great service.
Business Response:

Monique - We appreciate you taking the time to recommend us and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for your support and we hope you stop by again soon!

Cristy Ortiz review for Claim Jumper
Cristy Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 17:10 PM
nice service and good food
Business Response:

Cristy - We appreciate you taking the time to recommend us and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for your support and we hope you stop by again soon!

John Hamill review for Claim Jumper
John Hamill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 14:15 PM
great service............................
Business Response:

John – Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so glad to hear that the service you received met your expectations and we hope to see you again soon!

Shurrie McPb review for Claim Jumper
Shurrie McPb on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 07:12 AM
Despite the minimized menu and closed salad bar the food was still great and staff was friendly. They even realized we were celebrating something special and brought us a delicious dessert.
Business Response:

Shurrie - We appreciate you choosing us to help celebrate a special occasion and are so glad you enjoyed yourselves. Hope to see you again soon!

Carrie Nickelson review for Claim Jumper
Carrie Nickelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 08:19 AM
Good food and what a great waitress!!!!
Business Response:

Carrie - Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to hear you had a great time and hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.