Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City of Firsts Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Kokomo, IN 46901

800 S Reed Rd, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 553-5178

https://cityoffirstsauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

626 N Park Ave

(317) 636-9900

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3415 E 10th St

(317) 636-2555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at City Of Firsts Auto we treat the needs of each customer with great respect. Having many years of experience, we know you have high expectations. As an independant locally owned car dealer we enjoy the challenge of exceeding those expectations each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We are eager to share our knowledge and enthusiasm with you in every step of the car buying process! We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive, and explore financing options with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Golightly review for City of Firsts Auto
Andy Golightly on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 08:54 AM
good car buying experience
Business Response:

Thank you!! You got an awesome car!

Joseph Uncapher review for City of Firsts Auto
Joseph Uncapher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 08:57 AM
Brandy is a pleasure to do business with and made our buying process fast and friendly. Brandy and her team went the extra mile and made sure the 2011 Jeep Compass was in great shape when we picked it up. Thank you!!
Ashley Elizabeth review for City of Firsts Auto
Ashley Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 08:54 AM
We bought our 15' Chevy Equinox today. Working with Brandy & Omar was a breeze, and we found just what we were looking for! Brandy & Omar are friendly, and helpful people.The service they give is none like any I have ever been around. I will make sure to recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you guys for everything, we LOVE our Chevy!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Laura Beth Scheffer review for City of Firsts Auto
Laura Beth Scheffer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 14:12 PM
I am super happy with my purchase here. They were knowledgeable, quick, and a breeze to work with. Definitely recommend.
Chelsea Tincher review for City of Firsts Auto
Chelsea Tincher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 06:30 AM
Raymond Bowman review for City of Firsts Auto
Raymond Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 06:05 AM
Very happy with the deal and the way they treat you good people to deal with Thank You Ray Bowman
Mike Abell review for City of Firsts Auto
Mike Abell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:42 AM
Great people that actually give a shift about you and your purchase.
Jamie Leigh Brown review for City of Firsts Auto
Jamie Leigh Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 08:44 AM
Omar and Brandy are great to work with! They are so friendly and make sure you are taken care of in a quick professional manner. We are so happy we chose City of First Auto to do business with! I highly recommend them.
Steve Brown review for City of Firsts Auto
Steve Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:05 AM
me and my wife bought our traverse from city of firsts today and the service from omar and brandy was second to none!!!! they both gave us a great deal on the vehicle and nothing was too much trouble for them!! we would highly recommend them to everyone as a trustworthy dealership!! can't thank you both enough!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.