Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City of Bridges Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
200 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

119 Towne Square Way, Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

(412) 881-4488

https://drpattison.maxliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Chiropractors

105 Bierer Ln

(724) 439-1088
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2924 McKelvey Extension Road

(412) 723-2735
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

469 Freeport Rd

(412) 517-8436
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
About

CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC is a Chiropractor facility at 119 TOWNE SQUARE WAY in BRENTWOOD, PA. Services: CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC practices at 119 TOWNE SQUARE WAY, BRENTWOOD, PA 15227. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC in BRENTWOOD, PA, please call (724) 448-5710 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
200 reviews
5178
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kelly Mathieu review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Kelly Mathieu on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
Quelcy Kogel review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Quelcy Kogel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
Bethany Catherine review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Bethany Catherine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Hannah Pérez review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Hannah Pérez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
Marcus Fandozzi review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Marcus Fandozzi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
Dr. Alex and his staff have greatly improved my lifestyle. Was in constant pain,daily headaches,numbness and weakness in my left arm...within a few weeks headaches were gone and neck and arm felt great! Also changed my eating and exercise habits..in way better shape,eating great healthy foods,and dropped about 30lbs so far
Sarah Simone review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Sarah Simone on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
Dr Alex is very attentive to your specific needs. I’ve never had a chiropractor that works on your exact problems before. It’s always been the same old adjustments. But here, Dr Alex and Dr Pam are working on YOU and your needs. He’s also the first doctor to ever really listen to my concerns and address them appropriately. My Primary care physicians over the years have never taken the time to address the root cause of my illnesses. They just put temporary band aids on the issues until they arise again. Not Dr. Alex. He’s helping me heal properly from the cause. I’m so incredibly happy to have found them!!
Toni Marconi review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Toni Marconi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
Following Max Living 5 Essentials as taught by Dr. Alex, Jenna, Summer and Lindsay has changed my life. I feel great and am so much healthier. They have all become my guides and friends on this wellness journey.
Brett Dongell review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Brett Dongell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
I went to Chiropractic college with Dr. Alex and I can honestly say he is extremely talented with his Chiropractic technique. He is very thorough and meticulous about his work and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend anyone in the Pittsburgh area looking for a Chiropractor to give Dr. Alex a call immediately....
Julie Lynn review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Julie Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
This is the most kid-friendly office of any kind that I have ever been to. They have an awesome little play area. But what is more impressive is how they interact with children. You are immediately greeted when you walk in, and everyone truly cares about you and your children. Even the fellow patients in the waiting room are friendly. They nail the customer service even when they’re busy. They truly take their time with each person and genuinely care about you as a whole person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.