Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City of Bridges Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
198 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

119 Towne Square Way, Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

(412) 881-4488

https://drpattison.maxliving.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Chiropractors

105 Bierer Ln

(724) 439-1088
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2924 McKelvey Extension Road

(412) 723-2735
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

469 Freeport Rd

(412) 517-8436
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
About

CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC is a Chiropractor facility at 119 TOWNE SQUARE WAY in BRENTWOOD, PA. Services: CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC practices at 119 TOWNE SQUARE WAY, BRENTWOOD, PA 15227. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC in BRENTWOOD, PA, please call (724) 448-5710 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
198 reviews
5176
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Regina Ringeisen review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Regina Ringeisen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 07:01 AM
Positive experience every time!!!
Business Response:

Thank you the feeling is mutual 😊

Heidi LeRoy review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Heidi LeRoy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 08:37 AM
I have suffered years of back pain as a result of pregnancy and diastasis recti. I would have back spasms that would knock me down. I finally couldn't take it anymore and I started seeing Dr. Alex. I have not had a single back spasm since and I have slept much more comfortably as well. I shouldn't have waited so long but you have to start somewhere!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you gave chiropractic a try and are loving getting to know you in the clinic!! Keep up the great work the best is yet to come !!

Sharon Bittner review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Sharon Bittner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 08:35 AM
Super friendly staff! Excellent dr! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Renee Schibik review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Renee Schibik on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 03:14 AM
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Alex is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Your care includes not just chiropractic, but a whole healthy lifestyle approach.
Justin Ringeisen review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Justin Ringeisen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 11:24 AM
My experience is always excellent and I leave feeling better than ever! If you are looking to invest in your health and move towards being better all around, then this is where you want to go!
Bethann Valantine review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Bethann Valantine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 06:42 AM
After 16 years of chronic and debilitating nerve pain and sleeplessness, I am almost pain free. I cut my pain medication from 250 mg per day to 150 and I am sleeping so much better. I am looking for the day when I no longer take any pain medication. I started seeing Dr. Alex in October 2019 and not even a year later I am seeing amazing results. I’m not migraine free yet but they are reducing in frequency and intensity. It’s an 90 minute drive for me but it’s totally worth it to get my life back and my hope.. 💜
Patti Montresor- Reese review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Patti Montresor- Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 08:38 AM
I have a curve back in my neck, was told by numerous chiropractors previously at my age, my neck won't move, Dr. Alex helped me more than I can say. I took tylenol and sinus meds daily before I started at City of Bridges, now I don't ever take those meds. Love the staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your testimony. Your kind words and support mean the world to us !! The best is yet to come !!!

Darlene Coyne review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Darlene Coyne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 01:20 AM
We Love To Get Our Adjustments There Every one is So Kind And Helpful
Kelly Mathieu review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Kelly Mathieu on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.