Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City of Bridges Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baldwin, PA 15227

119 Towne Square Way, Baldwin, PA 15227

(412) 881-4488

https://drpattison.maxliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4055 Monroeville Blvd #130

(412) 856-9001
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

3000 Brownsville Rd

(412) 892-8600
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

401 Pellis Rd

(724) 837-9788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
About

CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC is a Chiropractor facility at 119 TOWNE SQUARE WAY in BRENTWOOD, PA. Services: CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC practices at 119 TOWNE SQUARE WAY, BRENTWOOD, PA 15227. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with CITY OF BRIDGES CHIROPRACTIC in BRENTWOOD, PA, please call (724) 448-5710 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5146
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina Ringeisen review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Regina Ringeisen on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 07:01 AM
Positive experience every time!!!
Business Response:

Thank you the feeling is mutual 😊

Heidi LeRoy review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Heidi LeRoy on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 08:37 AM
I have suffered years of back pain as a result of pregnancy and diastasis recti. I would have back spasms that would knock me down. I finally couldn't take it anymore and I started seeing Dr. Alex. I have not had a single back spasm since and I have slept much more comfortably as well. I shouldn't have waited so long but you have to start somewhere!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you gave chiropractic a try and are loving getting to know you in the clinic!! Keep up the great work the best is yet to come !!

Sharon Bittner review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Sharon Bittner on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 08:35 AM
Super friendly staff! Excellent dr! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Renee Schibik review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Renee Schibik on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 03:14 AM
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Alex is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Your care includes not just chiropractic, but a whole healthy lifestyle approach.
Justin Ringeisen review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Justin Ringeisen on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 11:24 AM
My experience is always excellent and I leave feeling better than ever! If you are looking to invest in your health and move towards being better all around, then this is where you want to go!
Bethann Valantine review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Bethann Valantine on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 06:42 AM
After 16 years of chronic and debilitating nerve pain and sleeplessness, I am almost pain free. I cut my pain medication from 250 mg per day to 150 and I am sleeping so much better. I am looking for the day when I no longer take any pain medication. I started seeing Dr. Alex in October 2019 and not even a year later I am seeing amazing results. I’m not migraine free yet but they are reducing in frequency and intensity. It’s an 90 minute drive for me but it’s totally worth it to get my life back and my hope.. 💜
Patti Montresor- Reese review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Patti Montresor- Reese on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 08:38 AM
I have a curve back in my neck, was told by numerous chiropractors previously at my age, my neck won't move, Dr. Alex helped me more than I can say. I took tylenol and sinus meds daily before I started at City of Bridges, now I don't ever take those meds. Love the staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your testimony. Your kind words and support mean the world to us !! The best is yet to come !!!

Darlene Coyne review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Darlene Coyne on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 01:20 AM
We Love To Get Our Adjustments There Every one is So Kind And Helpful
Kelly Mathieu review for City of Bridges Chiropractic
Kelly Mathieu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.