Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Oasis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
176 reviews
|Florists|Orlando, FL 32803 United States

1214 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803 United States

(407) 898-8101

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fcity-oasis-190747534433345%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(31) · Florists

2825 Business Center Blvd

(321) 254-0551
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880
5.0
(71) · Florists

51 N Bumby Ave

(407) 770-0440
About

exotic plants,orchids,bonsai and bonsai supplies,interior landscaping,plant rental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
176 reviews
5120
  
410
  
37
  
25
  
115
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shameka Mitchell Colvin review for City Oasis
Shameka Mitchell Colvin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2021, 02:39 AM
I have never been followed around soo much in my life! This was very uncomfortable! I am disappointed in myself for still making a purchase even though I was so uncomfortable!
Jade Steely review for City Oasis
Jade Steely on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2021, 07:55 AM
I don’t care how many rare plants this place has. I was disgusted with their behavior. A gentleman walked in who was blind man looking for his eye doctor. He walked one door too far and the owners wife who worked at this establishment proceeded to make fun of him and would not help the gentleman then as he walked away she gave him a dirty look. As a mother to a child with disabilities I will NEVER support a business like this. My brother was with me and after the way she treated him he put all the plants down and we left. Needless to say myself and another gentleman looked up the address and the gentleman standing next to me walked him next door because I was there with my four children as well.
Dakcota Rodriguez review for City Oasis
Dakcota Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2021, 05:03 AM
I have come to City Oasis before. But NEVER HAVE I SEEN WHAT I DID TODAY. The owner WIFE was making fun of a BLIND MAN. The gentleman was looking for the eye doctor next store, he had a appointment. So he came in by mistake and her and her staff were laughing and making fun of the guy for coming to the wrong place.. They then preceded to give him directions as if he could see. This is incredibly RUDE. I will never go to them again..I had a handful of plants and I put them down and walked out. They price gouge and their plants have bugs. I had to return plants I bought before and they were 100$ plants. This is incredibly RUDE, please beware of this establishment and the people you shop from!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Richard Geer review for City Oasis
Richard Geer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2021, 09:32 AM
My favorite little plant shop! A great selection of tropicals and succulents! More than just bonsai, that's for sure! Very friendly staff too.
Caleb Swan review for City Oasis
Caleb Swan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2021, 05:03 AM
me and my fiancee went on vacation to Orlando with the intention of doing some rare plant shopping...THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR RARE PLANTS! the selection oF common and rare (and I mean RARE) houseplants is beyond exceptional and the owner was more than gracious to my fiancee and I. he made sure we got out of there with some of our dream plants at a wonderful price......high high highly recommend to ANY plant enthusiast. (never seen so many aroids in my life!)
Carmen Eloisa Font review for City Oasis
Carmen Eloisa Font on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 08:46 AM
I have been buying quality and precious plants,orchids,trees,shrubs and bonsais for almost 16 years. I really considered this awesome couple like family. Always with a smile and ready to help you decide which plant and the area they would do better. If you are depressed and need a little joy in your life go there and you will come out better.
Melinda Everett review for City Oasis
Melinda Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2021, 04:03 AM
Great selection of healthy plants and knowledgeable people not to mention great prices!
Jessica Cardin review for City Oasis
Jessica Cardin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2021, 05:53 AM
This shop sold me a “plant” that ended up being a bunch of unrooted cuttings shoved into a pot with root rot and stem rot. When i reached out about this to try to reach a solution, i was told that i couldn’t return the cuttings by mail and that i could get a “discount(no amount specified or for what plants)” if i ever went back to this shop. As i live out of town and the health of the plants was not up to par i will not be returning. Really disappointing behavior from the staff and owner. I supplied pictures and was given the run around about how “they are still viable” “this plant just has a smaller root system(not true)”. Yes they are still viable, as cuttings that will take months to regrow a root system and sprout new leaves not as a plant. If i was not experienced with rooting, this would have been a total loss. Take responsibility for the quality of plants you sell.
Jeff Labouseur review for City Oasis
Jeff Labouseur on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 05:23 AM
The staff is always helpful and willing to help me find what I am looking for! Good prices.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.