Logo White
Watch Demo

City Arts Apartments

Own this business?
4.5
35 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21202

440 E Oliver St, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 528-9239

https://www.livecityarts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
35 reviews
520
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C.w. Younger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 09:04 AM
C.w. Younger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:56 AM
Justin Beasley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 06:37 AM
I have to get in this place! I need to! The atmosphere is awesome for any dedicated artist.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kyra A'more Odomz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:08 AM
If your not an inspiring artist or have a handicap ( wheelchair bound, blind, or deaf) don't waste your time.. they'll put you on a waiting list but they prefer "artist" �
Kat Mac on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 11:43 AM
City Arts is a great place to live. The apartments are lovely and spacious and convenient on many levels. It is wonderfully refreshing to live in a community with other creative people. My son and I have made lifelong friends here, in the building and in the community of Greenmount West. .
Kathleen McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 08:02 AM
City Arts is a great place to live. The apartments are lovely and spacious and convenient on many levels. It is wonderfully refreshing to live in a community with other creative people. My son and I have made lifelong friends here, in the building and in the community of Greenmount West. .
Mary B Dobrzynski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 08:23 AM
I've lived at City Arts for two years as of 11/3/2016 and love it.
Don Solitary Maohkataatoyi Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 03:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Precious Love Givens on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 10:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.