Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citron Matthew E DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29201 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 356-0098

https://www.glaucomacenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Matthew Citron, DO is an ophthalmology specialist in Southfield, MI and has been practicing for 20 years. He graduated from Mi State Univ Coll Of Osteo Med in 1999 and specializes in ophthalmology and cataract surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Citron Matthew E DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/19/2021, 03:53 AM
Dr. Citron saved my eyesight ! I had angle closer in my left eye. I trust him fully and is the kindest DR. Thank you so much for all you've done for me .
Boris Drigant review for Citron Matthew E DO
Boris Drigant on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/03/2020, 05:11 AM
Dr. Citron is the best doctor I visited
Cathy review for Citron Matthew E DO
Cathy on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2020, 13:11 PM
Always a great visit.. Dr Citron and his staff are the best. I know I’m in good hands.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
ANGELO PIZZO review for Citron Matthew E DO
ANGELO PIZZO on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2020, 09:36 AM
A patient of Dr. Citron since 2015, I have the utmost confidence in him as a specialist to keep my future vision as healthy as possible since my diagnosis in 2015 of advanced stage Glaucoma. Being referred to Dr. Citron was truely a blessing for me, and my family! Thank You Dr. Citron and Staff at Dearborn Office: Sincerely: Angelo Pizzo
Anonymous review for Citron Matthew E DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2020, 10:44 AM
He was awesome he explained everything about my eyes
Barbara Smith review for Citron Matthew E DO
Barbara Smith on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2020, 06:34 AM
had a check up, great visit, never have any problem.
Hilda Merchant review for Citron Matthew E DO
Hilda Merchant on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/03/2020, 18:37 PM
Excellent. Treats patients with utmost respect. Answers any questions a patient has about surgery or condition of the eyes.
Lori Kolke review for Citron Matthew E DO
Lori Kolke on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 01:32 AM
Dr. Citron is very warm and friendly, he makes me feel very comfortable. I never felt rushed, questions were answered in a way I understood. The staff in the office have been fantastic as well. They get you in and out in a reasonable time without rushing you with the doctor!
Dr. Wayne Fisk review for Citron Matthew E DO
Dr. Wayne Fisk on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 16:53 PM
Very high!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.