Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citro Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Hair Salons|Danville, KY 94526 United States

200 Hartz Ave, Ste C, Danville, KY 94526 United States

(925) 855-9200

http://www.citrosalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

102 Court Square

(502) 331-0840
5.0
(9) · Beauty

120 Kentucky Ave

(859) 252-9005
5.0
(11) · Beauty

1070 Chinoe Center Road

(859) 368-0516
5.0
(31) · Beauty

137 Cherrybark Dr

(859) 492-0706
5.0
(33) · Beauty

153 Patchen Dr #33

(859) 266-3990
5.0
(27) · Hair Salons

118 Gilbert Ave

(502) 383-3313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
537
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ame Brubaker review for Citro Salon
Ame Brubaker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:38 AM
I wear short sassy hard to cut hair and I am not a client for the weak or wicked! Stacy is simply the best. I had the pleasure of meeting the owner of this salon as well last night - I found him to be a contagious spirit in quality, fun, pampering and all the good stuff we seek in our salon experience. This is a positive and upbeat team that is extremely talented. Thank You for keeping the pep in my steps and smile on so many faces!
Ame Bourque review for Citro Salon
Ame Bourque on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:02 AM
I wear short sassy hard to cut hair and I am not a client for the weak or wicked! Stacy is simply the best. I had the pleasure of meeting the owner of this salon as well last night - I found him to be a contagious spirit in quality, fun, pampering and all the good stuff we seek in our salon experience. This is a positive and upbeat team that is extremely talented. Thank You for keeping the pep in my steps and smile on so many faces!
Lirio Jazmin review for Citro Salon
Lirio Jazmin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:58 AM
Loved my new haircut from Citro Salon. Paula is amazing... this is my first time here and I'm sure I will be coming back again... Thank you Paula for my great cut. 👍😘
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Val Perez-Ibardolasa review for Citro Salon
Val Perez-Ibardolasa on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:37 AM
Christina Eaton White review for Citro Salon
Christina Eaton White on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:29 AM
Troy is just amazing.. He's seriously the "FEATHER WHISPERER!" He's the ONLY stylist who CAN give me what I've always wanted, w/out products 2!
Michelle Lawrence review for Citro Salon
Michelle Lawrence on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2015, 00:20 AM
Best salon in the bay! They take pride in their craft!
Lisa Telles-Miller review for Citro Salon
Lisa Telles-Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 02:08 AM
Great modern and energizing salon with professional advanced stylist. I really enjoyed the creativeness of Troy's technique. Love my new haircut!!
Michelle Brown review for Citro Salon
Michelle Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2014, 01:57 AM
I've had some amazing haircuts, but this is another level. I finally feel like someone gets my crazy ass hair!
Melanie Lopez review for Citro Salon
Melanie Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/03/2014, 03:05 AM
The only place I will go, Jillian is amazing and all of the girls are sweet. Always getting compliments on my hair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.