Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
341 reviews
|Dental|Boston, MA 02108

63 Court St, 2nd Floor, Boston, MA 02108

(617) 997-4225

https://citidentalboston.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hadar Dental LLC
5.0
(281) · Cosmetic Dentists
Endodontics
5.0
(21) · Dental

2 Winter St

(978) 745-6900

1 person is looking at this business

Ponichtera Paul W Dds
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 High St # 205

(617) 696-4300

1 person is looking at this business

Ralph S Mc Cracken Jr. Inc.
5.0
(3) · Dental

21 Mayo Dr

(508) 829-3911

2 people are looking at this business

Cnossen Michael W Dds
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
Ema Bimbli, Dmd - South Street Dental
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

276 South St

(617) 934-5227

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Badawi is a graduate of Boston University School of Dental Medicine. He is committed to providing his patients with only the best care possible and offers a variety of restorative and preventative dental services. He enjoys all aspects of general dentistry but his passion is Cosmetic Dentistry. He has been practicing dentistry for over 16 years and is an active member of The American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Hoang is a graduate of Harvard School of Dental Medicine and obtained a masters in Public Health at Harvard. She did her residency program at Brigham and Women's Hospital. She has been creating smiles for over 11 years for people of all ages. She enjoys all aspects of denti

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
341 reviews
5301
  
415
  
35
  
27
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 271 Reviews4.7Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mason W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 03:02 AM
Had not had a cleaning in several years. Staff was friendly and informative. Very professional.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 14:56 PM
I love this dentist office! Everyone is friendly, and they always do a really good job with my teeth. Highly recommended!
James D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 02:03 AM
This is an amazing dental office.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kacy C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/17/2019, 05:10 AM
Been coming here for about 2 years and have never loved a dentist more. I've had a lot of work done... and have never felt any judgement from anyone on the staff. Plus they do a great job of explaining your insurance and billing with you. Have recommended it to all my friends and coworkers and will continue to do so!
Natasha W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 14:00 PM
I would highly recommend CitiDental to all my friends and family. I have been pleasantly surprised at the comfort and ease of the entire operation there. The location is right next to government center station. The hygienists are knowledgeable and thorough, and the technology is top of the line modern. I have never been as impressed with a dentist group as I am with them. Plus, it’s a women-owned business I believe, so I am always happy to support that! And, there’s a cute dog in the office. Enough said. The dentist isn’t scary at CitiDental- it’s a great time. Don’t put off going any longer!
Mirna F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/14/2019, 05:01 AM
Great service, excellent location they time to explain step by step everything you need and clearly
Dave P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:45 AM
Great staff. Excellent service always.
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/19/2019, 18:49 PM
Dr. Hoang and her team at Citidental are always kind and accomodating. I highly recommend this office!! Always a great experience!
Clive S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 09:11 AM
Erin. Was very kind and compassionate. And very detailed in work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.